A driver's permit, learner's permit, learner's license or provisional license, is a
restricted license ... To get a learner's permit, one must typically pass a written
permit test, t...
Information about what you need to get a learner's permit (usually the first step in
getting a driver's license) can be found by clicking on your state. If your permit ...
How do I get my California Driving Permit? ... Driver's Education is the first step in
getting your California Driving Permit. Our DMV approved course is self-paced ...
You must take a written test to receive your learner permit. To pass the test, you
must get least 14 of the 20 multiple-choice questions correct. This includes the ...
Learn how to get your Washington state driver license or instruction (learner's)
permit, including tips on driver training programs and identity documents.
Once passed, you will be issued your Initial Learner's Permit. ... For more
information on obtaining a class M license please refer to the Motorcycle
How to Get Your Driving Permit. One of the most exciting parts of being a
teenager is learning how to drive. But before you're ready to hit the road, you'll
have go ...
With all the laws, rules, classes, and tests you must take there are many
questions about how to get your learners permit and when and where you can
drive with ...
You may get your learner's permit when you reach 15 years and 6 months of age.
... The driver accompanying you may be 18 years of age if he or she is your ...
You may obtain a learner's permit if you are at least 15-years-old and are
enrolled in an approved driver education program. You must show proof of your ...