Web Results

Harald Norvik


Harald Norvik is a former chairman, president, and chief executive of Norwegian oil firm Statoil, a former chairman of telecommunications company Telenor and ...

Harald J. Norvik | ConocoPhillips


Harald J. Norvik, Board of Directors since July 2005, Executive Committee, Human Resources and Compensation Committee, Public Policy Committee.

Harald Norvik | LinkedIn


View Harald Norvik's professional profile on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is the world's largest business network, helping professionals like Harald Norvik discover inside ...

Norvik Becomes Chairman of DeepOcean | Subsea World News


Apr 6, 2016 ... DeepOcean's board of directors has elected Harald Norvik to serve as its ... DeepOcean 1 UK has been awarded a contract by J-Power ...

DeepOcean Group Holding AS Forms Board of Directors | Business ...


Jul 15, 2011 ... Thomas Thune Andersen, Chairman of the Board;; Bart H. Heijermans, Director;; Harald J. Norvik, Director;; Arvid Trolle, Director; and; David N.

ConocoPhillips - DEF 14A - Securities and Exchange Commission


Harald J. Norvik. 66. 2005. Chairman of Aschehoug ASA and Vice Chairperson of Petroleum Geo-Services ASA; served as Chairman and a partner at Econ ...

Definitive Proxy Statement - Securities and Exchange Commission


THE CONOCOPHILLIPS AUDIT AND FINANCE COMMITTEE. James E. Copeland, Jr., Chairman. Robert A. Niblock. Harald J. Norvik. Victoria J. Tschinkel. 10 ...

Jody L. Freeman - Pay Pals - The Huffington Post


Other board members at ConocoPhillips during this time were Harald J. Norvik, James E. Copeland, Jr., Mohd H. Marican and 7 more.Harald J. Norvik, James E.

Kenneth M. Duberstein - Pay Pals - The Huffington Post


Other board members at Dell during this time were Alex J. Mandl, Donald J. Carty , ... were Bobby S. Shackouls, Charles C. Krulak, Harald J. Norvik and 15 more.

Definitive Proxy Statement - Securities and Exchange Commission


Harald J. Norvik. Victoria J. Tschinkel. •, Discusses with management, the independent auditors, and the internal auditors the integrity of the Company's ...

More Info

A Discussion with ConocoPhillips' Harald Norvik - Boyden


Harald J. Norvik is a member of the board of directors for ConocoPhillips. He serves as the chairman for the Public Policy Committee and is a member of the ...

Board of Directors - DeepOcean


Harald J. Norvik. Chairman of the Board of Directors. Mr Norvik is an independent consultant and advisor with more than 30 years of public and private sector ...

in the united states district court for the district of delaware report and ...


Mar 11, 2014 ... 12(b)(6), filed on September 15, 2011 by defendants James J. Mulva ... A. Niblock, Harald J. Norvik, William K. Reilly, Victoria J. Tschinkel, ...