Web Results

Harry Potter


... the Harry Potter universe with several short books produced for ... a collection of fairy tales that is featured in the final novel, ...

Complete List - J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter Series - TIME


TIME book critic Lev Grossman grabs an early copy of Deathly Hallows and finds it a sad but satisfying wrap-up to J.K. Rowling's seven-novel epic...

Harry Potter (book series) - Harry Potter Wiki - Wikia


The Harry Potter books make up the popular series written by J.K. Rowling. The series spans seven books. The books have been made into movies by Warner ...

Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling - Goodreads


Orphan Harry learns he is a wizard on 11th birthday when Hagrid escorts ... Harry Potter series ... Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)

IMDb: The Harry Potter Movies in Chronological Order by Date of ...


May 9, 2011 ... The Harry Potter Movies in Chronological Order by Date of Release ... only to find the school plagued by a series of mysterious attacks and a ...

Harry Potter | Movies In Order


What is the complete Harry Potter movie series in order? This is a list in chronological order of all movies in this epic saga.

Price: $40.00
Editorial Reviews. Review. J.K.Rowling has woken up a whole generation to reading The ... The Harry Potter series has been hailed as “one for the ages” by Stephen King and “a spellbinding saga' by USA Today. And most recently.
Amazon.com  · More about this product »

Harry Potter | Scholastic.com


Discover the magic of the Harry Potter book series by J.K. Rowling, and demonstrate your ... Cursed Child; Hogwarts Library Books; The Wizard's Challenge.

Harry Potter Series list


Jun 6, 2007 ... Harry Potter Series list. ... Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix - J.K. Rowling. Released 21 June 2003. Manling's rating: Rate: Currently ...

What are the Harry Potter Books in order? | Yahoo Answers


Aug 16, 2008 ... Best Answer: There are seven books in the Harry Potter series: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (26 June 1997) Harry Potter and the ...

Harry Potter is a series of seven novels written by J.K. Rowling. The books chronicle the adventures of a wizard, Harry Potter and his friends Ronald Weasley and Hermione Granger.
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (1997) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (1998)
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (1999) Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2000)
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2003) Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2005)
Amazon.com results for Harry Potter Series
More products from Amazon.com »