YouTube is a website that allows users to upload, view, and share video clips. YouTube uses Macromedia Flash to serve its content, which includes movie and TV show clips...
Note: These steps will only delete your YouTube channel, not the Google+ profile
or page connected to the channel, or the Google Account you use to sign in.
The only way to delete your YouTube account is to delete the Google+ profile ...
How can I delete my old YouTube accounts when I don't remember my ...
www.ask.com/youtube?q=How Do I Delete My Youtube Account?&v=9rKPDhs2-P8
Jan 10, 2016 ... Delete your YouTube channel. How to Delete Your Youtube channel delete your
Youtube account. How do I permanently delete my youtube ...
Learn how to delete YouTube videos, channel, account, playlist. Delete videos
with you ... Select My Channel and then Video Manager. YouTube My Channel ...
If your username is your identity on YouTube, remember that deleting your
account means the end of that ... Click either of the Delete My Account buttons.
Feb 9, 2012 ... In YouTube, the widely popular video-sharing website on the internet , users can
open an account and can also delete it if it is no longer ...
May 15, 2013 ... You can't delete your YouTube account alone here, but you can click .... profile
but I'm afraid it might delete both of my youtube accounts. I don't ...
Apr 10, 2016 ... The short answer - You can't. You must have access to the YouTube account in
order to delete it, or else anyone could delete anyone's account ...
how to delete your Youtube account. ... us improve these instructions; People
who viewed this also asked the question: "How do I delete my MailChimp