Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including ...
You can get to advanced account settings at any time by following these steps:.
www.ask.com/youtube?q=How Do I Delete My Youtube Account?&v=O2CYL98WC14
Jan 1, 2016 ... How To Delete a YouTube Account Without Deleting Gmail. ... will go for the
second option that says I want to permanently delete my content.
www.ask.com/youtube?q=How Do I Delete My Youtube Account?&v=9rKPDhs2-P8
Jan 10, 2016 ... How to Delete Your Youtube Account 2016 Delete your YouTube channel How to
Delete ... How do I permanently delete my youtube account ...
To delete your entire YouTube account, including comments made and videos ...
How can I delete my old YouTube accounts when I don't remember my ...
If your username is your identity on YouTube, remember that deleting your
account means the end of that ... Click either of the Delete My Account buttons.
I deleted my google+ profile and my youtube channel, but I want to permanently
delete my youtube account that still seems to exist with my ...
May 15, 2013 ... You can't delete your YouTube account alone here, but you can click .... profile
but I'm afraid it might delete both of my youtube accounts. I don't ...
Aug 4, 2016 ... Learn how to delete youtube account, delete youtube Channel or hide ... Select I
want to hide my content or I want to permanently delete my ...
The short answer - You can't. You must have access to the YouTube account in
order to delete it, or else anyone could delete anyone's account. What I do ...
If you chose to connect your old YouTube account's channel with a Google Plus
profile or page, you have the option to remove that connection. However, newly ...