Web Results

www.facebook.com/help/224562897555674

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to...

www.facebook.com/help/instagram/139886812848894?helpref=hc_fnav

When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you'd just like to take a break, you can ...

support.google.com/accounts/answer/61177?hl=en

If you decide that you don't need your Gmail address anymore, you can remove it from your Google Account. Deleting your Gmail address won't delete your ...