Web Results

Los Angeles Dodgers


The Los Angeles Dodgers are a professional baseball team in Los Angeles, California, who are ... The Dodgers as a franchise have won six World Series titles and 21 National League pennants. ..... An...

World Series Overview | MLB.com


World Series History: Championships by Club ... Los Angeles Dodgers, NL, 5, 1959, 1963, 1965, 1981, 1988. Cincinnati Reds, NL, 5, 1919, 1940, 1975, 1976, ...

LA Dodgers in the World Series - Los Angeles Almanac


Los Angeles/Brooklyn Dodgers in the World Series. Six World Series Championships (1955, 1959, 1963, 1965, 1981, 1988) ...

Los Angeles Dodgers Team History & Encyclopedia | Baseball ...


Los Angeles Dodgers (4982-4305 W-L, 1958 - 2016) - 5 World Championships, 9 Pennants, and 20 Playoff Appearances; Brooklyn Dodgers (2339-1958 W-L, ...

The 11 World Series showdowns between the Yankees and Dodgers


Jun 18, 2013 ... Fall Classics: The 11 World Series showdowns between the Yankees and Dodgers. undefined by Cliff Corcoran. Add Favorite Favorite Added.

What The U.S. Was Like The Last Time The Los Angeles Dodgers ...


Jun 2, 2014 ... The Los Angeles Dodgers last won the World Series in 1988. ... A World Series ticket was $50. .... Ice Cube might have had a good day.

Which Dodgers team was the greatest of all time? - LA Times


Aug 25, 2014 ... The Dodgers have had many great teams in their long history, but which was the ... 1: 1955 Brooklyn Dodgers (98-55, won World Series): The ...

MLB World Series Champions - Major League Baseball - ESPN


A comprehensive list of MLB World Series Champions from 1903 to the present. ... 1956, New York Yankees, Brooklyn Dodgers, 4-3. 1955, Brooklyn Dodgers ...

3 straight postseason appearances would be a Dodgers franchise first


Sep 10, 2015 ... After all, the Dodgers have never been to the postseason for three straight ... This is a bit of a stretch, since the Dodgers won the World Series in ...

Dodgers do not win World Series for 27th consecutive season ...


Oct 15, 2015 ... The Los Angeles Dodgers, for the 27th consecutive season, will not win the World Series. Sources close to the organization have confirmed ...

Los Angeles Dodgers
The Los Angeles Dodgers have 6 World Series titles, most recently in 1988.
More Info

Postseason Results | Los Angeles Dodgers


Postseason results throughout Dodger history. ... Brooklyn also won championships in 1858, 1864 and 1866 before becoming a professional franchise. Brooklyn ...

How many times have the Dodgers won the World Series?


How many times have the Dodgers won the World Series? The Dodgers franchise has won the MLB World Series 6 time(s).... Find the full answer on PointAfter.

9 Reasons Why The Dodgers Will Definitely Win The World Series


Oct 2, 2015 ... 9 Reasons Why The Dodgers Will Definitely Win The World Series .... In the many close games the ball club has sweated out this year, the bats ...