This list refers to the minimum driving age for a motor vehicle with a maximum
authorized mass ... 17 years old you may get your learners license, where you
may drive with an already licensed driver...
Once you have your California driver's license in hand, those days will be long
gone. ... The difference is that teens under 17 1/2 years old need to complete
Driver's Ed, .... After you pass your DMV road test, you can drive solo without
supervision; ... Drivers Training Requirements: Do You Have to Enroll in Drivers
Washington Parent Guide to Teen Driving for tips on how to supervise. ... If you
can't bring a parent, have them fill out the Parental Authorization Affidavit ... If I
have a license from another state, do the intermediate license laws apply to me?
To obtain an Indiana driver's license, you must meet age requirements and have
... A licensed driver, with valid driving privileges, who is at least 25 years of age
and ... You do not need to schedule an appointment for a knowledge examination
Do the curfew and passenger restrictions still apply to me? ... I'm 17 years old and
I don't have a Learner's Permit or Class D Georgia driver's license. ... law that you
have 40 hours of supervised driving experience, 6 hours of which are at night.
Anyone under the age of 18 who applies for an instruction permit, driver's ...
These requirements do not apply to applicants 18 and older regardless of ... If the
permit is expired more than 30 days, you will have to take the written test again.
When you can learn to drive, who can teach you and the rules about ... You can
apply for a provisional driving licence when you're 15 years and 9 months old. ...
When you have your provisional licence you can drive on all roads except for ...
NOTE: If you are at least 17½ years old, you may obtain a permit without ... Once
you have your provisional DL, you may drive alone, as long as you do not have ...
Will I have to get a new driver license once the restriction period has expired? ... I
work a summer job which requires me to drive between 11:00 p.m. and 5:00 ... I
was not aware of the restrictions and I was cited by law enforcement, what can I
do? ... to the provisional driver license restriction once you turn 18 years of age.
If you are at least 15 ½ years old and less than 16 years of age and held a ... You
will obtain full driving privileges when you are 16 if you have had your license ...