There are two versions of the YouTube desktop experience, the current version and the old version. Follow the ... You can choose to temporarily hide content on your channel or permanently delete your channel. ... Manage account settings.
By Doug Sahlin, Chris Botello. If your username is your identity on YouTube, remember that deleting your account means the end of that identity. Closing your ...
Aug 2, 2017 ... If you no longer use your YouTube channel — or are mortified by the many videos you once posted on there and can't be bothered to get rid of ...
How to Delete a YouTube Account. Deleting a YouTube account can be tricky, and if you aren't careful, you may end up deleting your entire Google account.
Feb 9, 2012 ... In YouTube, the widely popular video-sharing website on the internet , users can open an account and can also delete it if it is no longer ...
Jun 1, 2017 ... Whether you're tired of distracting videos or on to a new account, here are four easy steps to delete a YouTube account or channel.