Web Results
The Hunger Games takes place in a nation known as Panem, after the destruction of North America by some unknown apocalyptic event. Panem consists of a wealthy Capitol and twelve surrounding, poorer districts under the Capitol's rule.
The Hunger Games (2008) Catching Fire (2009)
Mockingjay (2010)
Amazon.com results for The Hunger Games Books
More products from Amazon.com »


The Hunger Games is a trilogy of young adult dystopian novels written by American novelist Suzanne Collins. The series is set in The Hunger Games universe, ...


The Hunger Games is a 2012 American dystopian science fiction adventure film directed by Gary Ross and based on the novel of the same name by Suzanne ...


Adventure · Katniss Everdeen voluntarily takes her younger sister's place in the Hunger Games: a televised competition in which two teenagers from each of the  ...


Welcome to The Hunger Games Wikia! This wikia is a community website dedicated to Suzanne...

Price: $ 2.00
The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) and over one million other books .... Catching Fire |Hunger Games|2 by Suzanne Collins Paperback $7.92.
Amazon.com· More about this product »


16-year-old Katniss Everdeen regards it as a death sentence when she takes her sister's place in the Hunger Games. But for her, survival is second nature.


The finale to the global phenomenon The Hunger Games, #MockingjayPart2 can be yours! Own it on Digital HD March 8, Blu-ray & DVD March 22!


Join the Revolution. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 is in theaters November 20th! Starring Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth,  ...


The Fire Will Burn Forever. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 is available on Blu-Ray™ and DVD.