State. Citation. License Requirement. Alabama. Ala. Code §9-11-50. No child
under the age of 16 is required to procure a hunting license; a licensed adult
Some states have no hunting age requirements, but most states have a minimum
hunting age requirement for young hunters. Here's a list.
age 9 through 16, you must successfully complete a hunter education course or
... the mandatory hunter education requirement is prohibited from applying for a ...
wdfw.wa.gov/help/questions/119/How old do I have to be to hunt alone?
Nov 9, 2015 ... You must be at least 10 years old and apply with an accompanying hunter who is
at least 18 years of age and has held a Washington hunting ...
It is unlawful for an adult to permit their child or ward under age 12 to hunt
unsupervised. Special restrictions apply to Wildlife Management Areas (WMA's) ...
Information about youth hunting in Ohio. ... Youth Hunting Seasons; Youth
Controlled Hunts; Accompanying a Youth Hunter .... Season Dates and Bag
Youth ages 11 and under may purchase a Mentored Youth Hunting Permit to
pursue five different species in ... Youth must be accompanied by a licensed
mentor who is 21 years of age or older. ... Proposed 2016-17 Seasons & Bag
This page describes the big game hunting opportunities for junior hunters. ... The
antlerless-only requirement for the October 1-15 portion of the early bowhunting
... the minimum age from 14 to 12 years of age for youth hunters to purchase a ...
By eliminating the minimum hunting age in Michigan, the Mentored Youth
Hunting program lets parents determine if and when their child is ready to hunt.
Jun 3, 2015 ... Governor Paul LePage has signed into law a bill that repeals Maine's minimum
hunting age of 10. Beginning on January 1, 2016, kids of any ...