Web Results


Location of Equatorial Guinea (dark blue). – in Africa – in the African Union (light blue). Capital, Malabo (de jure) Oyala (seat of government) 3°45′N 8°47′E ...


Equatorial Guinea – IMPORTANT AND INTERESTING FACTS. Equatorial Guinea is the smallest country in the continent of Africa that is a member of the United ...


Jun 13, 2017 ... This country has an interesting history and a unique current situation. Below is a look at 10 interesting facts about Equatorial Guinea.


May 19, 2015 ... Read 20 Interesting Facts About Equatorial Guinea, a small country on the west coast of central Africa.


Fact 1. The capital city of Equatorial Guinea is Malabo which is located offshore on Bioko Island. The official currency is Central African Franc (XAF). Fact 2


Did you know that beer in Equatorial Guinea is as 'dear' as anything can get? Find your way through this article for interesting and fun facts about Equatorial ...


Equatorial Guinea is a country located in Central Africa. The official name of the country is the Republic of Equatorial Guinea. The country consists of a.


Equatorial Guinea is a small country in West Africa bordered by Gabon and Cameroon. The country was ruled by Spain until 1968.


Get information, facts, and pictures about Equatorial Guinea at Encyclopedia.com . Make research projects and school reports about Equatorial Guinea easy with ...