Web Results

Jaws (film)

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jaws_(film)

Jaws is a 1975 American thriller film directed by Steven Spielberg and based on Peter Benchley's 1974 novel of the same name. In the story, a giant man-eating ...

Jaws (1975) - IMDb

www.imdb.com/title/tt0073195/

Adventure · When a gigantic great white shark begins to menace the small island community of Amity, a police chief, a marine scientist and a grizzled fisherman ...

JAWS Screen Reader - Best in Class - Freedom Scientific

www.freedomscientific.com/Products/Blindness/JAWS

JAWS, Job Access With Speech, is the world's most popular screen reader, developed for computer users whose vision loss prevents them from seeing screen ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=Jaws&v=ucMLFO6TsFM
Feb 26, 2007 ... Martin Brody is the new police chief of Amity, an island resort town somewhere in New England aka (Massachusetts). He has a wife named ...

21 random facts about 'Jaws' - CNN.com

www.cnn.com/2015/06/05/entertainment/jaws-movie-40th-anniversary-feat/

Jun 5, 2015 ... Here's a roundup of strange facts about "Jaws," which opened on June 20, 1975, and became the first summer blockbuster.

Jaws (1975) - Rotten Tomatoes

www.rottentomatoes.com/m/jaws/

Critic Consensus: Compelling, well-crafted storytelling and a judicious sense of terror ensure Steven Spielberg's Jaws has remained a benchmark in the art of ...

Amazon.com: Jaws: A Novel (9780345544148): Peter Benchley ...

www.amazon.com/Jaws-Novel-Peter-Benchley/dp/0345544145

Editorial Reviews. From Publishers Weekly. Starred Review. Benchley's novel, while better ... When Peter Benchley wrote Jaws in the early 1970s, he meticulously researched all available data about shark behavior. Over the ensuing decades, ...

JAWSmovie.com: The community for fans of Jaws, Steven Spielberg ...

jawsmovie.com/

Jun 19, 2015 ... Since 1995, JAWSmovie.com has been the leading community for Jaws fans, Steven Spielberg fans, and shark enthusiasts. The site features ...

Price: $2.99
Buy Jaws: Read 2367 Movies & TV Reviews - Amazon.com.
Amazon.com  · More about this product »

Jaws (1975) - Greatest Films

www.filmsite.org/jaws.html

Jaws (1975) is a masterful, visceral and realistic science-fiction suspense/horror- disaster film that taps into the most primal of human fears - what unseen ...

Answers
Amazon.com results for Jaws
$2.99
$2.99
$3.99
More products from Amazon.com »