Web Results

Jaws (film)

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jaws_(film)

Jaws is a 1975 American thriller film directed by Steven Spielberg and based on Peter Benchley's 1974 novel of the same name. In the story, a giant man-eating ...

Jaws (1975) - IMDb

www.imdb.com/title/tt0073195/

Adventure · When a gigantic great white shark begins to menace the small island community of Amity, a police chief, a marine scientist and a grizzled fisherman ...

JAWS Screen Reader - Best in Class - Freedom Scientific

www.freedomscientific.com/Products/Blindness/JAWS

JAWS, Job Access With Speech, is the world's most popular screen reader, developed for computer users whose vision loss prevents them from seeing screen ...

21 random facts about 'Jaws' - CNN.com

www.cnn.com/2015/06/05/entertainment/jaws-movie-40th-anniversary-feat/

Jun 5, 2015 ... Here's a roundup of strange facts about "Jaws," which opened on June 20, 1975, and became the first summer blockbuster.

www.ask.com/youtube?q=Jaws&v=ucMLFO6TsFM
Feb 26, 2007 ... Martin Brody is the new police chief of Amity, an island resort town somewhere in New England aka (Massachusetts). He has a wife named ...

Jaws (1975) - Rotten Tomatoes

www.rottentomatoes.com/m/jaws/

Critic Consensus: Compelling, well-crafted storytelling and a judicious sense of terror ensure Steven Spielberg's Jaws has remained a benchmark in the art of ...

Amazon.com: Jaws: A Novel (9780345544148): Peter Benchley ...

www.amazon.com/Jaws-Novel-Peter-Benchley/dp/0345544145

Editorial Reviews. From Publishers Weekly. Starred Review. Benchley's novel, while better ... This item:Jaws: A Novel by Peter Benchley Paperback $10.06.

JAWSmovie.com: The community for fans of Jaws, Steven Spielberg ...

jawsmovie.com/

Jun 19, 2015 ... Since 1995, JAWSmovie.com has been the leading community for Jaws fans, Steven Spielberg fans, and shark enthusiasts. The site features ...

Jaws Project / Jaws

jaws-project.com/

Jaws is a Framework and Content Management System for building dynamic web sites. It aims to be User Friendly giving ease of use and lots of ways to ...

Amazon.com: Jaws (Universal 100th Anniversary) [Blu-ray + DVD + ...

www.amazon.com/Jaws-Blu-ray-Digital-Copy-UltraViolet/dp/B007STBUIW

Editorial Reviews. Directed by Academy Award® winner Steven Spielberg, Jaws set the standard for edge-of-your-seat suspense quickly becoming a cultural ...

Answers
Amazon.com results for Jaws
$2.99
$12.99
$3.99
More products from Amazon.com »