Aug 6, 2013 ... Can you return a car after you sign the sales contract? ... But that's almost never
the case with cars, where return policies and laws are notoriously strict. ... is a
clear problem with a new or newly purchased used car, the dealer ...
Feb 14, 2014 ... So how do you go about returning a new car you don't want? ... The laws and
state regulations on car sales and financing make a complicated ...
If you are wondering how to get out of a car purchase, your first thought may ... for
a car listed at between $10,000 and $30,000, allow the buyer to return the ...
Lemon laws protect new car buyers from defects that the dealer is unable to
To the afflicted consumer these are legitimate reasons to be able to return a car.
However the law does not agree unless something illegal has transpired.
Mar 1, 2013 ... In most situations, the dealer has no legal obligation to take the car back if ... for
your car buyer's remorse resolved and possibly even return the car. ... fixed or
because new issues keep cropping up, research the lemon laws in ...
New Jersey also allows you to return vehicles for 24 hours, but this applies only
to ... Because there is no federal law requiring dealers to accept car returns, you ...
Mar 18, 2013 ... The older state and federal laws have changed and now grant dealers the right to
refuse the return of a new car after the contract has been ...
There is a federal law called the three-day cooling-off rule that protects
consumers who have purchased something that costs $25 or more outside of a
www.ask.com/youtube?q=Law on Returning a New Car&v=USYcjhcsjlg
Nov 14, 2012 ... Minority Report Law Office, Oklahoma City, OK, Q&A video giving legal education
and information about the law of car sales in Oklahoma.
Talk to the dealer as soon as possible if you want to return your new car. ... State
lemon laws protect consumers from the results of purchasing a car with ...