Sep 13, 2012 ... Keep in mind that your mom is still technically your legal guardian and if you left
... I want to move out asap, so im hoping I can at the age 17.
Oklahoma Age of a minor: In Oklahoma, a minor is defined as any unmarried ...
Runaway status: According to Texas law, there is no specific classification for ...
The Mix / Housing / Housing Problems / I'm 16, can I legally move out of my
parents? ... Once you are 18, the law says you can leave home without your
parents' or guardians' permission. Strictly speaking, if you're ..... What age can I?
How old ...
If a teen chooses to move out of his parents' house when he reaches the age of
majority, he will be legally responsible for his support and maintenance. If a teen
Jan 25, 2012 ... Are they allowed, by law, to move out of their parent's house and move ... A child
can move out at the age of 17, if they have a safe place to go ...
Aug 30, 2006 ... Legal Help for Juvenile Law - Emancipation: Can I Move Out ... 722.52 Adult of
legal age; support payments for person 18 years of age or older.
Nov 17, 2008 ... Question: In state of Arizona can a 17 year old move out without parents ... If a
person is under age 18 in Arizona, he or she cannot leave home ...
There is a gap from age 17 to age 18 in the law for situations such as those of the
... I have a video of her stating that I can move out and she actually started ...
In New York, it is legal for a child to move out of his parent's home at the age of
majority, which is 18. At that age and under normal circumstances, a person is ...
As of 2014, in the state of North Carolina, a minor aged 16 or older may file a
petition for emancipation and legally begin supporting himself. Age 18 is ...