Colorado statutes or laws assign different ages of majority or consent for different
activities. The legal age of majority is 21, unless another law permits that action ...
The Colorado Age of Consent is 17 years old. In the United States, the age of
consent is the minimum age at which an individual is considered legally old ...
Nov 9, 2016 ... In Colorado, the age of consent for sex is 17 years old, but there are some drastic
and unique exceptions. There's no fee to post your case to ...
Colorado law (2-4-401(6)) defines a minor as a person who has not attained the
age of 21, except as otherwise provided in the express language of another ...
Learn more on the Age of Consent in Colorado. In Colorado, all sex assault
allegations are serious sex crimes with enormous life changing penalties. You
However, Colorado child labor laws also include various sections that authorize
minors younger than the legal working age to pursue certain types of jobs.
Under the Colorado Youth Employment Opportunity Act (CYEOA), a minor is
defined as any person under the age of eighteen, except a person who has ...
Statutes governing Colorado's age of consent, associated criminal charges,
available defenses, and ... Those who break the law have committed statutory
If you are an adult 21 years of age or older, you can now legally possess 1 ounce
of marijuana in Colorado. The way the amendment is worded actually allows ...
The legal age to move out in Colorado is 18. Rarely, minors may be allowed to
move out earlier in a legal process called emancipation. As there is no specific ...