Web Results

County Commission Office - Marshall County Online


The Commission is composed of a five member Board: one Chairman and four Commissioners that are elected by the voters in each of the geographic districts.

Auditor's Office – Marshall County


The County Auditor is responsible for various areas within county government. The auditor serves as a secretary to the board of county commissioners and the ...

County Commissioners - Marshall County Commission


The authority and limitations of the County Commission is set forth by the West ... county properties; Sitting as a Board of Review and Equalization in February of ...

District 3 Commissioner - Marshall County


The County Commissioner: Maintains and constructs county roads and bridges; Serves on the Board of County Commissioners, the chief administrative office of ...

Welcome to Marshall County, Minnesota


Board of Commissioners · COMMISSIONERS · MINUTES/AGENDAS ... The Marshall County Resource Group was formed to compile various resources available to residents of Marshall County. The group involves several entities to ensure ...

Marshall County, Kansas > Elected Officials > Commissioners


Meetings are held every Monday starting at 9:00 a.m. in the Commissioner's room at the Courthouse. If a holiday falls on a Monday the meeting is held on ...

Marshall County Commissioners - Marshall County Chamber of ...


This number can be called to reach any of the County Commissioners: Don "Salty " Melton District #1 (Barn #580-795-2793). Erin Lemons District #2 (Barn ...

Marshall County - Visit Northwest Minnesota


County Commissioners' Board meets: 1st and 3rd Tuesday ... University of Minnesota Extension Service-Marshall County, Van Swanson - 4-H Program Director.

Marshall County - Oklahoma State Auditor & Inspector

www.sai.ok.gov/Search Reports/database/MarshallCoOp13WebFinal.pdf

Nov 2, 2015 ... Transmitted herewith is the audit report of Marshall County for the fiscal ..... The Board of County Commissioners must review and approve all ...

Marshall County Government | Serving the people of Marshall ...


Official county website details the services, offices, and elected officials, provides meeting agendas and minutes, and resources for residents.

More Info

CommissionersMarshall County


Board of Commissioners. The Marshall County Commissioners are comprised of three members, each elected county wide. Each serve four year terms.

Marshall County Commission - Marshall County Tennessee


Marshall County Board of Commissioners ... ewhill@marshallcountystone.com ... Notice is hereby given to all residents of Marshall Co, TN, and to all persons ...

Marshall County, OK


Commissioners, Expand Commissioners ... Election Board, Expand Election Board ... Commissioners' Meeting 9:00 AM Marshall County Courthouse Room 107.