Web Results

Shirley Franklin


Shirley Clarke Franklin (born May 10, 1945) is an American politician, a member of the Democratic Party, and served as mayor of Atlanta, Georgia, from 2002 to ...

City of Franklin, TN : Mayor Ken Moore


Dr. Ken Moore, Mayor of Franklin is the 31st Mayor and second physician to head the ... In the same month, Mayor Moore was given the Leadership in Regional ...

About Ken « Dr. Ken Moore, Mayor, Franklin, Tn


Ken and Linda have been married for twenty six years and have lived in Franklin for over six years. One of the attractions of relocating to Franklin was Linda's ...

Mayor's Office / City of Franklin, Indiana


Welcome to the official website of the city of Franklin, Indiana. Our goal in creating this resource is to enable citizens of the city of Franklin and visitors from  ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=Mayor of Franklin&v=yhZljTwnskc
May 30, 2014 ... 2014 State Of The City by Franklin, TN Mayor, Dr. Ken Moore.

Mayor's Office - Welcome to the City of Franklin Louisiana


It is my pleasure to welcome you to the official Web site for the City of Franklin. Our town is located in Franklin, Louisiana, along the Bayou Teche in St. Mary ...

City Council | City of Franklin


Divided into six council wards, Franklin's city council ensures the voice of citizens is heard. Led by an elected mayor and appointed City Manager, citizens in ...

Town of Franklin North Carolina - Administration


Mayor Bob Scott served for 10 years on the Franklin Board of Aldermen. A native of Greenville, SC, he has lived in Franklin since 1967. He is a graduate of ...

City of Franklin, Texas - Robertson County > Government > Mayor ...


The City of Franklin is a Type A General law city governed by a Mayor and 5 City Council members. The Mayor and City Council are elected at large to serve for ...

City of Franklin, NH - City Council & Mayor


Ken Merrifield. Mayor. Address: 316 Central Street Franklin, NH 03235. Phone: 603-934-6837. Term of Office: January, 2018. Alternate Phone: Alternate Phone:.

More Info

Dr. Ken Moore, Mayor, Franklin, Tn


First elected in 2007 as an alderman at large, Ken quickly cast his vision for Franklin's future and challenges and began to lead on important issues such as ...

City of Franklin, TN : Board of Mayor & Aldermen


The Franklin Board of Mayor and Aldermen (BOMA) is made up of nine people elected to make policy decisions for Franklin City government. Each of the eight ...

Mayor - City of Franklin


Meet the Mayor, the Chief Executive Officer of the City, responsible for ensuring that all City ordinances and State laws are observed and enforced, and that all ...