Mississippi teen drivers - information for obtaining a learner's permit in
Mississippi & learner's permit restrictions.
Mississippi's licensing process allows teens to gradually gain exposure to ... A
learner's permit allows teens to practice driving only with a licensed driver age 21
Information on Mississippi Teen Driving Rules, Insurance Requirements ... You
must be a minimum of 14½ years of age to be eligible for a permit in The State of
Find out what Mississippi driving permit rules apply to you and when the ...
According to the graduated license law, you are to observe these restrictions for
Most of the myriad rules and regulations enforced by the Mississippi Department
of Public Safety (DPS) apply to drivers of all ages and stages—and the state ...
May 31, 2012 ... Obtaining a learner's permit is generally the first step that a beginner driver takes
toward becoming a fully licensed driver in Mississippi. You are ...
Mississippi drivers who are 71 years of age or older at the time their current driver
... Most senior drivers in Mississippi who renew their license in person will be ...
What documents must I fill out at the DMV to get my permit/driver's license? ...
questions about Mississippi traffic laws, the rules or safe driving and road signs.
DRIVER'S LICENSE. RENEW YOUR ID CARD. renew. REQUEST YOUR
DUPLICATE DRIVER'S LICENSE OR ... 2016 - Mississippi Department of Public
Graduated driver licensing (GDL) laws reduce this risk by making sure teens
gradually ... 6 months or until age 18, whichever occurs first (min. age: 16, 6 mos.)
..... <sup>39</sup>In Mississippi, license applicants 17 and older are exempt from the 12-