Web Results


Feb 27, 2015 ... Regional Unit, ADC; Maurice Williams, CSO, East Arkansas Regional Unit,. ADC; Moses Jackson, Captain, East Arkansas Regional Unit, ADC; ...


Feb 3, 2015 ... 13, Wendy Kelley assumed the role of ADC Director. Kelley had served as .... Warden Gaylon Lay will lead at the East Arkansas Regional. Unit.


Facility: East Arkansas Regional Unit; Location: Location Approx. 17 miles southeast of Forrest City in Lee County; Mailing Address: P.O. Box 970, Marianna , AR ...


Jun 3, 2017 ... BRICKLEYS, Ark. (KTHV) -- A correctional officer for the East Arkansas Regional Unit in Brickleys was stabbed by an inmate Friday evening.


East Arkansas Regional Unit (Brickeys) East Arkansas Regional Unit is also known as Brickeys. It houses a variety of custody levels from minimum to maximum ...