A driver's permit, learner's permit, learner's license or provisional license, is a
restricted license that is given to a person who is learning to drive, but has not yet
satisfied the r...
Learner's permit application steps - Information on fees, permit testing, Driver's
Ed & supervised practice requirements, & your next steps to a driver's license.
First: Complete a state-approved driver ... as long as it meets the requirement of
How do I get my California Driving Permit? ... Driver's Education is the first step in
getting your California Driving Permit. Our DMV approved course is self-paced ...
You must be at least 15 ½, but under 18 years to get a permit. ... Complete a
Driver License or Identification Card Application form (DL 44) including your ...
NOTE: When you sign your application for an instruction permit/driver license,
you ... If all requirements are not met within the 12-month period, the application ...
Minors' Permit Requirements. A minor is a person under 18 years old. Minors
must have their applications (for a DL or any change of DL class) signed by their
Study the requirements in your jurisdiction. Though the process of obtaining a
driving permit is similar in ...
Anyone under the age of 18 who applies for an instruction permit, driver's license
or ... Students who are excused from attendance requirements because of ...
Graduated Driver Licensing (GDL) laws — basically, laws for drivers who are
minors — allow young drivers to safely gain driving experience under lower-risk ...