Web Results

www.dmv.org/drivers-permits.php

Learner's permit application steps - Information on fees, permit testing, Driver's Ed & supervised practice requirements, & your next steps to a driver's license.

www.dmv.org/ca-california/drivers-permits.php

If you are younger than 17 1/2 years old you will be required to complete Driver's Ed. Here's what ...

www.dmv.org/nv-nevada/drivers-permits.php

You must be at least 15 1/2 years old to apply for a learner's permit in Nevada. To apply, you must ...

www.dmvnv.com/nvdlteens.htm

Anyone under the age of 18 who applies for an instruction permit, driver's license or ... Students who are excused from attendance requirements because of ...

www.mycaliforniapermit.com/how-do-i-get-a-permit

How do I get my California Driving Permit? ... Driver's Education is the first step in getting your California Driving Permit. Our DMV approved course is self-paced ...

www.colorado.gov/pacific/dmv/minor-permit

Minor Permit. Select your age: Show 15 Years to 15 Years, 6 Months. What do I need to do before I go to the driver license office? Successfully complete 30 hour  ...

www.dmv.com/ky/kentucky/learners-permit

Learn How To Apply for a KY Learner's License. Important Info on KY Driving Permit Application Requirements, Permit Restrictions in Kentucky & More at ...

www.idrivesafely.com/dmv/texas/learners-permit/driver-permit

Getting a Texas Learners Permit. Like other states, Texas employs a graduated drivers license program that grants teens between the ages of 15 and 18 ...

www.dmv.ca.gov/portal/dmv/detail/teenweb/permit_btn1/permit

If you are under 18 and at least 15 ½ you can apply for a provisional driver license. The first step to getting your license is to get your instruction permit. Because ...

www.flhsmv.gov/ddl/teendriv.html

Graduated Driver Licensing (GDL) laws — basically, laws for drivers who are minors — allow young drivers to safely gain driving experience under lower-risk ...