Aug 6, 2013 ... In situations where there is a clear problem with a new or newly purchased used
car, the dealer will probably fix it under warranty. If no warranty ...
Sep 3, 2014 ... When can the consumer return a product and get his or her money back? And ...
Many, if not most, used car dealers will sell their cars “as-is.
Some state laws require dealers to offer extra protections for used car buyers, ...
for a car listed at between $10,000 and $30,000, allow the buyer to return the ...
Used cars advertised as "certified" must meet specific requirements. ... If you
return the vehicle within the time specified, the dealer may charge a maximum ...
Feb 14, 2014 ... So how do you go about returning a new car you don't want? This article ... Good
Reasons for Returning a New or Used Car. Eleazer lists ...
There is no federal law dictating that buyers may return a new vehicle. ... The
State of California requires dealers to offer used car buyers a contract
Mar 1, 2013 ... Here's what to do if you have car buyer's remorse. ... you'll have a harder time
making the case for the car's return, since you should have researched this .... so
a guy I work with bought a used car from a legimate dealership.
Under the Minnesota Used Car Warranty Law, used car dealers must ... If it is
impossible or unreasonable to return the vehicle to the dealer, you may have the
Cars typically are not cheap purchases; even used cars can cost several
thousand dollars, and the most expensive new models top six figures. Often after
Jun 1, 2011 ... Arizona law does not require dealers to give used car buyers a three-day right to
cancel. The right to return the car in a few days for a refund ...