Web Results

Richland County > Government > County Council


Richland County Council is an eleven member body elected to oversee the operations of the Richland County government. The Council conducts its business ...

Richland County > Government > County Council > County Council ...


County Council Members. Malinowski. Bill Malinowski District 1 P.O. Box 535. Chapin, SC 29036. Phone: (803) 932-7919. Term expires: 2018

County Council - Agendas, Minutes & Actions - Richland County


County Council Meetings ... County Council Calendar (Bi-Weekly) ... September 15 - 16, 2016 - Council Priority Setting Sessions, Agenda, N/A, N/A. September ...

Jim Manning - Richland County


Jim Manning was originally elected to Richland County Council in November of 2008 to represent District 8 and was re-elected for a second term in November of  ...

Seth Rose - Richland County


Sworn into office in January 2011, Seth Rose represents Richland County Council District Five, which includes Five Points, the Vista, the campuses of the ...

Torrey Rush - Richland County


He became a member of Richland County Council as the District 7 Representative November of 2012 and was selected as Chairman by his colleagues, January ...

Bill Malinowski - Richland County


Mr. Bill Malinowski was sworn into office on January 2nd 2007 as the Richland County Councilmember representing Richland County Council District 1.

Richland County Council primary election features 5 Democratic ...


Jun 9, 2016 ... Tuesday's primary election features five Democratic races for Richland County Council. Come January, at least three new members will sit on ...

Julie-Ann Dixon - Richland County


Julie-Ann Dixon is a member of Richland County Council. Elected to serve as the District 9 Representative in November of 2012; Councilwoman Dixon says her ...

Norman Jackson - Richland County


Mr. Norman Jackson represents Richland County Council District #11. Mr. Jackson served as the 2014 County Council Chairman. Mr. Jackson says among his ...

9221 Sandifur Pkwy, Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 547-0730