Web Results
The series consists of nine books, starting with Night Passage (1997) and ending with Split Image (2010), which Parker completed before his death in January 2010 but did not live to see published.
Night Passage (1997) Trouble In Paradise (1998)
Death In Paradise (2001) Stone Cold (2003)
Sea Change (2005) High Profile (2007)
Amazon.com results for Jesse Stone Series
More products from Amazon.com »


After Parker died the owners of his estate decided, together with Parker's publishers, to continue his series: Jesse Stone, ...


Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies. Ace Atkins ... Silent Night: A Spenser Holiday Novel. Robert B. Parker with Helen Brann ...


Robert B. Parker books have entertained and inspired millions of readers with ... con man's trail of smoke and mirrors in the latest entry of the iconic crime series.


Robert B. Parker Series List. A list of all Robert B. Parker's series in reading order . Browse reviews, synopses, book covers, pseudonyms, ratings and awards.


This is the Order of Robert B. Parker Books in both chronological order and publication order. List verified daily and newest books added immediately.


Robert B. Parker book list. ... Michael Brandman continues the Jesse Stone series: 10. Robert B. Parker's Killing the ... SPENSER (for HIRE) MYSTERY Series:.


Spenser Series (45 books). There are 45 primary works and 62 total works in the Spenser Series. Spenser, an ex-boxer, ex-state cop turned private eye, ...


Robert B. Parker (1932-2010) has long been acknowledged as the dean of American ... Parker's fictional Spenser inspired the ABC-TV series Spenser: For Hire.


Jesse Stone, a police chief in Paradise, MassachusettsJesse Stone seriesRobert B. Parker - original series found hereMichael Brandman's versionReed ...