Web Results

www.scotusblog.com/case-files/cases/sackett-et-vir-v-environmental-protection-agency-et-al

Mar 21, 2012 ... Brief for the American Farm Bureau Federation et al. Brief for the Center for Constitutional Jurisprudence and the National Federation of ...

www.columbia.edu/cu/musher/EBP%20Oxford%20Press%20Chapter.doc

... use evidence-base practice (Torrey, Drake, Dixon, Burns, Flynn, Rush, et al., ... For example in 1998 a Robert Wood Johnson Foundation consensus panel ... about the care of individual patients” (Sackett, Rosenberg, Gray, et al, 1996, 71).

www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2698591

Jun 4, 2009 ... 1996; Sackett et al. .... Nearly all EBN process models (Newhouse et al. ..... V, Bennett Johnson S, Pope KS, Crits-Christoph P, Baker M, et al.

dockets.justia.com/docket/missouri/moedce/4:2014cv01385/135112

Aug 8, 2014 ... Hogans et al v. Johnson & Johnson et al. Plaintiff: Barbara Talucci, Phyllis Smith, Lena Elaine Smith, Frances Skitzki, Marie Shaut, Caroline ...

www.colorado.edu/eeb/sackett/LorenSackett/Publications_files/Sackett_recolonization_final.pdf

other land types facilitate movement (Sackett et al. 2012). Because plague ... 2 L. C. SACKETT, S. K. COLLINGE and A. P. MARTIN ... (Johnson & Collinge 2004; Collinge et al. 2005). ..... wise comparison in each of two colonies (2007 vs. 2009.

coateshl.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/coates_2007_patientcenteredcareebp_s653.pdf

on the effect of the patient, family, and healthcare providers (Shields et al., 2006; Stewart, ... Johnson, 1990; Michie et al., 2003; Shelton, Jepson, & Johnson, 1987; Sidani, Epstein, & .... with which to answer the question” (Sackett & Strauss, 1998 ) .... Lewin, S. A., Skea, Z. C., Entlwistle, V., Zwarenstein, M., & Dick, J. (2001).

people.tamu.edu/~w-arthur/611/Journals/Schmitt%20(2014)%20AROPOB,%20personality%20and%20cognitive%20ability.pdf

Dec 9, 2013 ... Sackett & Lievens (2008) provided the last updating of this literature in the Annual Review of Psychology. Ones et al. (2012) provided.

www.rbmojournal.com/article/S1472-6483(10)61045-0/pdf

Peer debate - Interactive peer debate on preventive surgery - MJ Cohen et al. assessed by vaginal ... was favoured by the majority of the audience (61 versus 39%). This ratio did not ... best available scientific evidence (Sackett et al., 1996). However, ... and further research into the issue is warranted (Johnson et al.,. 2004).

www4.ncsu.edu/~awmeade/Links/Papers/Johnson_HLM_(SIOP10).pdf

(Borman & Motowidlo, 1993; Motowidlo, et al.,. 1997). The term contextual ... Johnson, 2002), both of which contribute to ratings of ... attributed to task vs. contextual performance? ... to do so, Rotundo and Sackett (2002) used a policy capturing ...

www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1207/s15327043hup1904_6

Nov 12, 2009 ... This study follows in the tradition of Cullen, Hardison, and Sackett (2004) by ... Like Cullen et al., the authors developed models of the pattern of ...