Web Results

Steve DeBry-Council | Salt Lake County


Steve Debry Steven L. DeBry was born, raised, and educated in Salt Lake County. He and his lovely wife Lorraine have been married for more than 30 years.

Republicans retain control of Salt Lake County Council | The Salt ...


Nov 4, 2014 ... (Steve Griffin | The Salt Lake Tribune) Aimee Winder Newton keeps tabs .... In conservative District 5, Republican Councilman Steve DeBry was ...

Steve Sullivan - Robert J. Debry


Steve Sullivan is the Managing Attorney for Robert J. DeBry and Associates. He has dedicated his career to being an advocate for the many individuals he has ...

Add Race - Election results - Utah.gov


STEVEN L. DEBRY, REP, 100.00%, 26144. County Assessor ... SIM GILL, DEM, 52.27%, 102655. STEVE NELSON, REP, 47.73%, 93733. County Recorder.

How to report a crime - Unified Police Department


Chief of Police Services Steve DeBry. Location. 1580 E. 3900 S. Suite 100. Salt Lake City, Ut 84124 385.468.9620. Lobby Hours M-F 8:00am - Noon/1:00pm - 5:  ...

SLCoLibrary.org: Management


County Council Representative, Steve DeBry. Board Member, Richard H. Nixon. Board Member, Chelsea DiFrancesco. Board Member, Kristin Covili.

ECRIC Executive Summary


Aimee Winder Newton, District Three. Sam Granato, District Four, Resolution Sponsor. Steve DeBry, District Five, Resolution Sponsor. Max Burdick, District Six .

Equestrian Park Coalition | CONTACT COUNCIL


Steve DeBry District 5 (385) 468-7458 sdebry@slco.org. Max Burdick District 6 ( 385) 468-7459 mburdick@slco.org. It is imperative that our publically elected ...

SL County revises licensing law to combat prostitution | KSL.com


6 days ago ... That's been problematic to law enforcers trying to root out reoffending establishments, said Councilman Steve DeBry, who also works as chief ...

S.L. County Council threatens to block UTA tax money amid closed ...


6 days ago ... Councilman Steve DeBry said he supports Snelgrove's proposal, adding that ... but we don't trust UTA as stewards of our money,'" DeBry said.

More Info

Council | Salt Lake County - SLCo


... C. Jim Bradley · 1. Arlyn Bradshaw · 2. Michael Jensen · 3. Aimee Winder Newton · 4. Sam Granato · 5. Steve DeBry · 6. Max Burdick ... Steve DeBry. District 5 ...

Download Now - Save Steep Mountain


Steve DeBry. Salt Lake County Council: District 5. (385) 468-7458 sldebry@slco. org. Michael H. Jensen. Salt Lake County Council: District 2. (385) 468-7455.

Salt Lake County Council | KUER


Salt Lake County Council Chairman Steve Debry says he and other council members learned that Valley Mental Health would be shrinking its patient rolls by  ...