Web Results
Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules... More>>

The Hunger Games (film series)


The Hunger Games (2012) set records for the opening day and the biggest opening weekend for a non-sequel film. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013 ) ...

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) - IMDb


Katniss Everdeen and Peeta Mellark become targets of the Capitol after their victory in the 74th Hunger Games sparks a rebellion in the Districts of Panem.

'Hunger Games' Movie Franchise May Continue After 'Mockingjay ...


Feb 6, 2015 ... 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2' is hitting theaters later this year, ... prequel and sequel possibilities” to continue The Hunger Games.

Following in the footsteps of Warner Bros' Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and Summit Entertainment's Breaking Dawn , Lionsgate is planning on a four-part film series based on Collins' three books. As time draws near for Katniss and Peeta to visit the districts on... More »
By Rebecca Murray, About.com Guide

The Hunger Games trilogy - The Hunger Games Wiki - Wikia


The Hunger Games trilogy is a young-adult science-fiction thriller series written by Suzanne...

All the Ways 'Hunger Games' Can Be Rebooted or Spun-Off After ...


Nov 20, 2015 ... Though the final film in The Hunger Games series, Mockingjay — Part 2, ... Tides, yet here we are, with another sequel looming on the horizon.

Could The Hunger Games Continue After Mockingjay ...


Jul 10, 2015 ... The Hunger Games star Josh Hutcherson says the franchise will continue ... in the series, there had been any talks of a prequel or sequel film.

Is Another 'Hunger Games' Movie Possible? Don't Rule A Sequel ...


Nov 5, 2015 ... It's been almost four years since The Hunger Games, Suzanne Collins' young adult trilogy, came to the big screen, helping launch the massive ...

No More Sequel Or Prequel For The Hunger Games Series - Movie ...


Nov 5, 2015 ... The Hunger Games series has become one of the most commercially successful series. The series has already grossed over $2.3 billion ...

Popular Q&A
Q: Is there going to be a Hunger Games sequel.
A: There already is, it is called "catching fire". Read More »
Source: www.answers.com
Q: Will there be a Hunger Games sequel.
A: Yes, they are planning on making Catching Fire, the second book in The Hunger Games trilogy, into a movie. E!: Hunger Games' Josh Hutcherson Talks Readying for ... Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: What happens in the hunger games sequel?
A: In Catching Fire, after completing their victory tour and announcing their we... Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: Are the Hunger Games sequels worth reading?
A: So, I just finished reading The Hunger Games, by Suzanne Collins, and thought it was a good book; not the best I've ever read, maybe a bit overhyped (as all thi... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com
Q: Are the Hunger Games sequels worth reading?
A: YES! In fact, I thought the second two were a lot better than the first one because Suzanne Collins writing really improved a lot. Catching Fire (in my opinion)... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com