Web Results


National Bank of Commerce was a bank headquartered in Memphis, Tennessee until it was ... In 1982, when Thomas M. Garrott became president of National Bank of Commerce and its parent company National Commerce Bancorporation  ...


Thomas Garrott is the retired Chairman of National Commerce Financial (NCF), and he is known as the master of finding entrepreneurial opportunities within the  ...


Thomas M. Garrott National Commerce Financial Corporation Memphis. Charles R. Gleghorn Bank of Lincoln County Fayetteville. William “Bill” Greene, Jr


Isham Warren Garrott, lawyer and Confederate soldier, was born in Wake ... Thomas M. Owen, History of Alabama and Dictionary of Alabama Biography, vol.


Thomas M. Garrott has informed the Company of his intention not to seek reelection to the Board of Directors and his term will expire immediately following the ...


Oct 1, 2004 ... Thomas C. Farnsworth, Jr., Farnsworth Investment Co., Memphis, ... Thomas M. Garrott, former Chairman of the Executive Committee and ...


May 4, 2015 ... Jennifer F. Loome Zain M. Virk ... John M. Planchon Sr. Award for Excellence in Business: Conor J. Pocino ... Thomas M. Garrott Award: Tyler L.


210 Albert Gallatin Ave. Gallatin, TN 37066 ... Tommy Garrott Aquatics Facility. 4.4K likes. ... Today my husband, my 14 month old and myself had our first visit and I'm so impressed! ..... Amanda Meadows Rippy and Tom Shervanick like this.


The Thomas M. Garrott Award is an annual honor bestowed for excellence in the undergraduate study of Political Economy. The Garrott award is the highest ...