Web Results

Drunk driving in the United States

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drunk_driving_in_the_United_States

[edit]. The federal Assimilative Crimes Act, which makes state law applicable on lands reserved or acquired by ...

Driving Under the Influence

www.sanmateocourt.org/court_divisions/traffic/dui.php

The penalties for driving under the influence vary depending on the number of a ... Drivers with three DUI convictions within seven years normally receive jail ...

Florida DUI | Drunk Driving - Florida DMV

www.dmvflorida.org/florida-dui.shtml

Penalties for drunk driving (DUI) in Florida. ... According to Florida DMV records there were 33,625 DUI convictions in Florida in 2011. Of the 55,722 DUI tickets ...

DUI or DWI Penalties: Jail Time, Driver's License Issues, Fines ...

www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/dui-or-dwi-punishments-penalties-30321.html

Many DUI and DWI offenders face stiffer penalties than mere fines.

DUI & DWI Laws & Enforcement | DMV.org

www.dmv.org/automotive-law/dui.php

Find out your states DUI & DWI laws & the consequences of intoxicated driving.

Florida DUI and Administrative Suspension Laws - Official Website ...

www.flhsmv.gov/ddl/duilaws.html

DUI (Driving Under the Influence of Alcoholic Beverages, Chemical ... Under Florida law, DUI is one offense, proved by impairment of normal faculties or ...

Florida DUI Laws, Penalties and Fines | DrivingLaws.org

dui.drivinglaws.org/florida.php

1st Florida DUI Offense First Drunk Driving Conviction (Note: BAL = Blood Alcohol Level) Jail – 6 Months Maximum (BAL from .08 to less than .1.

DUI and DWI Laws | DrivingLaws.org

dui.drivinglaws.org/topics/dui-dwi-laws

Some states refers to it as Driving Under the Influence (DUI), others refer to it as Driving While ... Getting a DUI without a driver's license carries severe penalties.

NDDOT - Penalties for Driving Under the Influence

www.dot.nd.gov/divisions/safety/penaltiesdrinkingdriving.htm

North Dakota Department of Transportation Penalties for Driving Under the ... A first offense DUI with a minor in the vehicle is up to one year imprisonment and/or  ...

Nebraska Driving Under the Influence (DUI) Law

www.transportation.nebraska.gov/nohs/pdf/al3dwi.pdf

NEBRASKA DRIVING UNDER THE INFLUENCE (DUI) LAW. (If convicted of DUI in Nebraska the following penalties will apply.) Revised February 2012.

Popular Q&A
Q: What are the penalties for driving under the influence DUI?
A: The punishment depends on where you live, but rest assured it is a very severe offence in any country/state. In TN the first is either 24 or 48 hours in jail, s... Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: What are the penalties for driving under the influence DUI?
A: Depends on where you live. But rest assured it is severe in any state. Read More »
Source: www.helpfulbox.com
Q: What are the penalties for driving under the influence DUI?
A: Answer The punishment depends on where you live, but rest assured it is a very severe offence in any country/state. In TN the first is either 24 or 48 hours in ... Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: (Florida) what are the penalties for driving under the influence ...
A: Depends on the situation. lose license. jail time. or probation. Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com
Q: What are the penalties for driving under the influence dui in FL.
A: It depends on whether or not it is your first offense. The first time you can get 0-6 months in jail (Blood Alcohol Level above .8 -.15) or up to 9 months (BAL ... Read More »
Source: www.answers.com