Web Results
Twilight is a series of four vampire-themed fantasy romance novels by American author Stephenie Meyer. Isabella "Bella" Swan is a teenage girl who moves to Forks, Washington and falls in love with a 104-year-old vampire named Edward Cullen.
Twilight (2005) New Moon (2006)
Eclipse (2010) Breaking Dawn (2008)
Amazon.com results for Twilight Series
More products from Amazon.com »


Meyer originally planned to write a companion book to Twilight called Midnight Sun, which would be the story of Twilight told from ...


Complete order of Twilight books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.


Best known for her Twilight series, Stephenie Meyer's four-book collection has sold ... Twilight Book Cover ... The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide ...


A series of 4 books by Stephenie Meyer, with additional stories set in this world. See also the graphic novel adaptation: Twilight: The Graphic Novel....


Apr 1, 2009 ... About the series (as if the world doesn't already know – LOL! humor me ) Isabella Swan's move to Forks, a perpetually rainy town in ...


Rephaim Anffinson Twilight sucks I hated the series I'm not a Twihard I'm a Twilight hater and proud of it, Twilight books are far worst, Bella is dimwitted ...


Common Sense Media editors help you choose Twilight Book Series. Vampires + werewolves + teen romance = a bona fide sensation.


This is the unofficial Twilight reading order for fans of the series by Stephanie Meyer, including the books and the films in chronological order.


There are currently four books in the the Twilight series. A fifth book called Midnight Sun is currently being written. It will be a re-telling of the first novel in the  ...