Halāl (Arabic: حلال ḥalāl, "permissible"), also spelled hallal or halaal, is any
object or action ... If there is no halal food available and a M...
However, when they migrate to foreign countries to reside in the midst of non-
Muslim communities, they are faced with problems in eating and drinking
What foods do Muslims eat? ... Islamic dietary restrictions are similar to the
kosher laws of Judaism. There are foods that are classified as "halal," or lawful,
Jun 21, 2015 ... In Islam, there is no designated or required food. Muslims are free to eat
whatever they desire as long as it is permissible in Shariah (Islamic ...
Oct 15, 2008 ... In Islam, there are certain restrictions on what Muslims can eat or drink – these
restrictions are called Halal…
Most Americans are aware that Muslims have certain dietary restrictions, but they
are ... Eat of what is permissible and good on the earth, and do not follow in the ...
Cleanliness and hygiene are the two important aspects of the regulatory
principles that govern Muslim dietary practices. In a verse of Quran, the Prophet ...
Jan 21, 2005 ... The Qur'an tells Muslims not to eat pork, drink wine, gamble or do anything that
will damage their health. For these reasons alcohol is illegal in ...
Jul 2, 2012 ... What are the different kinds of food that a Muslim can't eat and the ... Muslims are
forbidden to eat the flesh of swine, blood, somthing that was ...
Islamic dietary law: a description of permitted and not permitted and notes
comparing to ... slaughtered by Christians and Jews (People of the Book) can be
eaten. ... Jewish dietary laws Islam forbids having anything whatever to do with