Web Results
Colorado, Utah, New Mexico and Arizona are the four states whose corners meet at a common point.


The Four Corners Monument marks the quadripoint in the Southwestern United States where the states of Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, and Utah meet. It is the only point in the United States shared by four states, leading to the ..... to: " Field Notes of the Remonumentation of the Corner Common to the State of Colorado, ...


The Four Corners is a region of the United States consisting of the southwestern corner of Colorado, southeastern corner of Utah, northeastern corner of Arizona,  ...


New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, and Colorado. :] You can go to a place called 4 Corners where that meets up and put your hands and feet in all different sides and ...


Apr 22, 2009 ... ... the four states at the Four Corners? You missed two or three states. ... The real Four Corners is 2.5 miles away. Big 'oops,' wouldn't you say?


Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, and Arizona all meet at a common corner.


Sep 17, 2015 ... The convergence of three state borders, or tri-points, offers a chance for out-of- the-way exploring. ... The nation's only quadripoint is in the Navajo Nation, which administers Four Corners Monument. .... Straddling a common border between two states can be a kick, but even more thrilling .... LikeReplyShare.


Four Corners can easily be visited while exploring the Monument Valley area. Vendors sell handmade ... Stand in Four States at Once. Then do the four must ...


In Breaking Bad season 4 episode 6 Cornered, at one point, we see Skyler go the the border of four states and flip a coin. Upon seeing the coin ...


Four Corners Monument - photo by John Wark, via AirPhoto; This monument marks the only point where four states share a common corner (CO, UT, AZ, NM).