No matter where you live, driving under the influence is a serious offense with lasting consequences. In most states, a DUI is both a serious traffic viola.
What happens now? ... Do I need a hearing to get a restricted driver license to go to and from work? ... provided you have been issued a California driver license and your driver license is not expired, or your driving privilege is not suspended ...
Read about the administrative and criminal penalties for a first-offense DUI in ... You can be convicted of driving under the influence (DUI) in California if you drive .... (See our BAC chart for an estimate of how many drinks it takes to get to the ...
48-hour jail sentence or a 90-day license restriction allowing you to drive to and from your ... The maximum penalties for a misdemeanor first DUI conviction in California is a $1,000 fine ... and a 30-month alcohol treatment program before getting your license restored. What happens if someone is killed or injured in a DUI?
After you are arrested for DUI, the officer will ... Blood samples get sent to a laboratory for ...
California 1st offense DUI charges can be challenged by an expert attorney. Learn what happens when you get a first DUI in California, and how to fight it.
If you have been convicted of DUI in California, or had your license suspended for DUI by the California DMV, the consequences will continue to affect you if you ...
If you're under 21 years old and facing a DUI in the state of California, this guide will walk you through everything to expect—and how to defend yourself.
What to do after DUI arrest in California. There are 4 essential steps you must take to prepare for your DMV Hearing and DUI Court case.
Jan 2, 2009 ... Every case is different, so what you might expect after a DUI arrest depends ... can get released on their "Own Recognizance" and without posting bail, what ... If that happens, the case will be won and you can never again be ...