Web Results

Double Fudge

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Double_Fudge

Double Fudge is a 2002 children's novel by Judy Blume and the fourth and final in the Fudge series. The Hatcher family goes to Washington, D.C. where they ...

Judy Blume - Double Fudge - Book Review | BookPage

bookpage.com/reviews/2600-judy-blume-double-fudge

Double Fudge is the first Fudge book Judy Blume has written in 12 years. She based the original character of Fudge on the antics of her son, Larry. Now, at the  ...

Double Fudge by Judy Blume | Scholastic.com

www.scholastic.com/teachers/book/double-fudge

About This Book. Fudge is back, and he's discovered money in a big way. He's making his own "Fudge Bucks," dressing as a miser for Halloween and thumbing  ...

Double Fudge: Judy Blume: 9780425196472: Amazon.com: Books

www.amazon.com/Double-Fudge-Judy-Blume/dp/042519647X

Editorial Reviews. From Publishers Weekly. Fans of Superfudge and Fudge-a- Mania will ... Grade 3-5-Judy Blume's book (Dutton, 2002) is a fun story with interesting characters, but lacks the plot focus of the earlier titles in the series. As in the ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is the Book Double Fudge by Judy Blume about&v=NdaXZKQHq_M
Apr 3, 2014 ... Double Fudge By Judy Blume (ch 1). Lauren Flint ... Can you read this book slowly?. Read more ... I like this book ,but come on ! Seriously?
www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is the Book Double Fudge by Judy Blume about&v=1QX7m_ccTsM
May 31, 2011 ... Double fudge by:Judy Blume - created at http://animoto.com.

StorySnoops Children's Book Reviews | Double Fudge (Fudge #5 ...

www.storysnoops.com/detail.php?id=657

Book Detail. Buy from Amazon. Buy from IndieBound. Double Fudge (Fudge #5) by Judy Blume PUBL. RECOMMENDED AGE: 8-12. LEXILE READING LEVEL: ...

Double Fudge by Judy Blume, Paperback | Barnes & Noble®

www.barnesandnoble.com/w/double-fudge-judy-blume/1100018757

Apr 5, 2007 ... The Paperback of the Double Fudge by Judy Blume at Barnes & Noble. ... Gr 3-5- Judy Blume's book (Dutton, 2002) is a fun story with ...

Double Fudge by Judy Blume | PenguinRandomHouse.com

www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/290659/double-fudge-by-judy-blume/9780142408780/

From Judy Blume, bestselling author of Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing! Fans young ... Double Fudge. By Judy ... Colorado Children's Book Award WINNER.

www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is the Book Double Fudge by Judy Blume about&v=aODoEOBRPY4
Apr 7, 2014 ... Double Fudge By Judy Blume (Ch 7). Lauren Flint ... Thx for the reading btw I was following along with the book. Read more. Show less. Reply
More Info

Double Fudge (Fudge, #5) by Judy Blume — Reviews, Discussion ...

www.goodreads.com

Double Fudge has 17783 ratings and 590 reviews. Tristan said: The book I am read is the 4th book of Farley Drexel Hatcher a.k.a Fudge: Double Fudge. In ...

Judy Blume on the Web: Double Fudge

www.judyblume.com

I never expected to write another Fudge book. So how come I did? I have a really good reason — my grandson, Elliot. Guess which character of mine was his ...

Double Fudge Book Review - Common Sense Media

www.commonsensemedia.org

Parents need to know that Double Fudge is the fifth book in Judy Blume's series of Fudge books about the Hatcher family: Mr. and Mrs. Hatcher; eldest son Peter;  ...