Web Results

Double Fudge - Wikipedia


Double Fudge is a 2002 children's novel by Judy Blume and the fourth and final in the Fudge series. The Hatcher family goes to Washington, D.C. where they ...

Judy Blume - Double Fudge - Book Review | BookPage


Double Fudge is the first Fudge book Judy Blume has written in 12 years. She based the original character of Fudge on the antics of her son, Larry. Now, at the  ...

Double Fudge: Judy Blume: 9780425196472: Amazon.com: Books


Editorial Reviews. From Publishers Weekly. Fans of Superfudge and Fudge-a- Mania will ... Start reading Double Fudge (Fudge series Book 5) on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE  ...

Judy Blume on the Web: Double Fudge


I never expected to write another Fudge book. So how come I did? I have a really good reason — my grandson, Elliot. Guess which character of mine was his ...

StorySnoops Children's Book Reviews | Double Fudge (Fudge #5 ...


Book Detail. Buy from Amazon. Buy from IndieBound. Double Fudge (Fudge #5) by Judy Blume PUBL. RECOMMENDED AGE: 8-12. LEXILE READING LEVEL: ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is the Book Double Fudge by Judy Blume about&v=NdaXZKQHq_M
Apr 3, 2014 ... Double Fudge By Judy Blume (ch 1). Lauren Flint ... Can you read this book slowly?. Read more ... I like this book ,but come on ! Seriously?

Double Fudge Book Review - Common Sense Media


Parents need to know that Double Fudge is the fifth book in Judy Blume's series of Fudge books about the Hatcher family: Mr. and Mrs. Hatcher; eldest son Peter;  ...

Double Fudge by Judy Blume, Paperback | Barnes & Noble®


Apr 5, 2007 ... The Paperback of the Double Fudge by Judy Blume at Barnes & Noble. ... Gr 3-5- Judy Blume's book (Dutton, 2002) is a fun story with ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is the Book Double Fudge by Judy Blume about&v=1QX7m_ccTsM
May 31, 2011 ... Double fudge by:Judy Blume - created at http://animoto.com. ... Book Talk Double Fudge by Dana - Duration: 1:44. Ed Nuckolls 1,844 views.
www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is the Book Double Fudge by Judy Blume about&v=kzZpJAUbfjY
Apr 4, 2014 ... Double Fudge By Judy Blume (Ch 3). Lauren Flint ... I am reading the book I like the book so far I can't wait to finish it . Read more.
More Info

Double Fudge by Judy Blume | Scholastic.com


About This Book. Fudge is back, and he's discovered money in a big way. He's making his own "Fudge Bucks," dressing as a miser for Halloween and thumbing  ...

Double Fudge (Fudge, #5) by Judy Blume — Reviews, Discussion ...


Double Fudge has 17848 ratings and 594 reviews. Tristan said: The book I am read is the 4th book of Farley Drexel Hatcher a.k.a Fudge: Double Fudge. In ...

Judy Blume on the Web: Books: The Fudge Books


The Fudge Books · Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing · Otherwise Known as ... Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great · Superfudge · Fudge-a-mania · Double Fudge.