I bought a truck from a dealership on friday, my test ride was to the ... There is no
grace period as a general rule but that does not mean that you ...
There are some dealers that offer between 24-hours and up to a whopping 30
days of grace period after purchasing a new vehicle. Some dealerships return the
Oct 7, 2013 ... That option is to have the dealership add a clause to the contract stating you may
return the car within a specific grace period, determined by ...
www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is the Grace Period to Return a Car?&v=USYcjhcsjlg
Nov 14, 2012 ... Minority Report Law Office, Oklahoma City, OK, Q&A video giving legal education
and information about the law of car sales in Oklahoma.
Nov 28, 2012 ... Once the car is purchased there is no option to return it at any time unless it has
... A 30 day grace period where someone can return the goods.
Jul 12, 2006 ... A new bill of rights for California car buyers provides grace periods for ... A new
state law lets shoppers buy an option to return a used car if they ...
My boyfriend and I live in CT. He is 39 years old an just bought a new ... The only
state that allows any sort of 'grace period' for a vehicle is ...
Oct 31, 2011 ... Often consumers think there is a grace period where they can return the car but
this is not the case. Once you purchase the car, most often you ...
Jun 25, 2010 ... There is no "cooling off" period for car purchases in of Georgia, but there are laws
that protect consumers from car dealer fraud.
The Car Buyer's Bill of Rights affects retail vehicle sales by requiring ... a free
report from each nationwide consumer reporting agency once in a 12-month
period. ... If you return the vehicle within the time specified, the dealer may charge