Web Results


The Government of the People's Republic of China is divided among several bodies: .... Chang Wanquan, Yang Jiechi, Guo Shengkun, Wang Yong, they form the inner cabinet that regularly convenes for the State Council Executive Meeting.


Mar 21, 2017 ... Four divisions, the legislative, executive, judiciary, and military, comprise the Communist Government of the People's Republic of China.


Government Name: People's Republic of China; Constitution: Adopted: 1982; The constitution has five sections which ... Government Type: Communist state.


The People's Republic of China(PRC) has a Communist type government. The Communist Party of China is the only political party in China. There are no elections.


In terms of political structure, China is one party communist state. This means that all branches of the government are controlled by the party and whoever is chosen ...


Facts and statistics about the Government type of China. Updated as of 2016.


Since 1949, the Chinese government has been a one-party communist system. This means that it theoretically strives for a state in which all citizens are equal in  ...


China's form of government is a communist state known as a People's Republic. The Chinese Communist Party (CCP) is the leading political party in China.


The Chinese Communist Party has ruled the country since 1949, tolerating no ... or parliament; and the State Council, the government's administrative arm.


conventional long form: People's Republic of China conventional short form: China local long form: Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo local short form: Zhongguo