Web Results

Pendragon: Journal of an Adventure through Time and Space ...


The series focuses on the chronicles of Bobby Pendragon, an American teenager who discovers ... As of 2011, all books have been released in both formats.

Pendragon - DJ MacHale Books


Bobby Pendragon must protect all of time and space from a demon named Saint Dane, ... for time and space gradually unravels for Bobby over the course of the Pendragon books. ... The inhabitants of Eelong are in danger of being wiped out by… ... read about Patrick Mac’s discovery that being a teacher can come with ...

The Merchant of Death (Pendragon, Book 1) - Amazon.com


The Merchant of Death (Pendragon Book 1) and over one million other books ..... Brilliance has simultaneously released Pendragon titles two through six, just in .... for eager and demanding students wanting to find out what happened next.

Black Water (Pendragon #5) (9780689869112): DJ MacHale: Books


Black Water (Pendragon Book 5) and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more ..... Saint Dane has finally had a victory, and there's no telling what's next. From this point on, ... Mark smiled, turned to face the dark tunnel, and shouted out, "Eelong!" He looked ... The flume was coming t...

Raven Rise (Pendragon #9) (9781416914198): DJ MacHale: Books


Raven Rise (Pendragon Book 9) and over one million other books are available ..... highly recommend start from the first one and be ready for the last book to come out .... I will still pick up the next book, which shall be the last, only to read the ...

Pendragon series by D.J. MacHale - Goodreads


The Merchant of Death (Pendragon, #1), The Lost City of Faar (Pendragon, #2), The ... 3.92 avg rating — 38,570 ratings — published 2002 — 46 editions book 1.

Amazon.com: The Rivers of Zadaa (Pendragon) (9780689869129 ...


The Rivers of Zadaa (Pendragon Book 6) and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. ..... guessing what was going to happen in the next scene before it happened), ... I just can't wait for the Quillan Games to come out!!

The Merchant of Death (Pendragon, #1) by D.J. MacHale ...


Immediately, I was weirded out because the protagonist, Bobby, starts describing ..... I realize that few can come close to the genius of J.K Rowling, but I had hoped ... Though i have to read the next books to be sure , i feel pretty happy that i am ...

A Conversation With D.J. MacHale - Writers Write


Cover of The Merchant of Death (Pendragon Adventure Book 1) by D.J. MacHale ... Simon and Schuster will bring the next book in the series out in hardcover. .... it and miss opportunities that come up along the way for making the story better.

Bobby Pendragon | Pendragonpedia | Fandom powered by Wikia


—Bobby Pendragon on becoming a Traveler Robert "Bobby" Pendragon. ... Though later in the books Bobby shows a vast knowledge of Halla. ... his real reason for this was because of his knowledge of her upcoming death .... but the only way to save Cloral is to have Faar 'transpire', or come out of the water to the surfac...