New York Driver's Ed course requirements, details, & options. Learn about ... is
only valid for 1 year. Remember if you take this 5 hour class online is not allowed.
Please check our calendar for upcoming class dates, locations, and times! New
York 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course. $45.00 $36.00. Availability: Available.
Free Permit Test Preparation HERE; 5 hour Pre-licensing DMV Class (MV-278);
Modern Training Vehicles; N.Y. State Certified Driving ... I want to PASS my road
test the FIRST time…what is the best strategy? .... Where can I take my training?
This mandatory five hour pre licensing class is required by New York State
Department of Motor Vehicles for any individual seeking to take a New York State
To schedule a road test in New York State, one must first take a pre-licensing
class. We offer the class several times weekly at our three locations. Please call
Pre-Licensing Classroom Course (5 Hour Course): No need to make an
appointment, just ... and you MUST bring a valid permit. $50- Cash Only. At our
5 Hour Pre Licensing Course, 5 Hour Class, 5 Hour Course, 5 Hour Pre ... or 17)
you must also bring a completed Certification of 50 Hours of Supervised Driving ...
Most new drivers will not have the opportunity to take professional driving
lessons or ... Driving School feel such a venture must start with a 5 hour, pre-
license class. ... The Five Hour Pre-licensing MV-278 is required for any driver
looking to ...
NYS 5-hour Pre-Licensing Course - NYS Learner's Permit Required ... to take the
New York State Department of Motor Vehicles approved five-hour course.
All courses and individual driving lessons are running on-schedule. Please note:
Our Lockport 5-Hour Course location is closed. If you're in the Lockport area, ...