You can specify which people can see you on their Buddy List or you can ... only
people whose screen names you have added to your Buddy List window can ...
Dec 26, 2005 ... My second question that flows from this, is let's say that I have allowed someone
to put me on their buddies list – what if I want to stop that at ...
3 days ago ... Adding your buddy via DiscordTag requires 3 key parts. .... So when I send my
username info to my friends to add me to their Discord ... I have my "Everyone"
checked off for "Who can add you as a friend" and I've had no ...
Dec 4, 2012 ... If multiple people have added you to their list, you will see the ... you enjoy the
new Lync contact list user experience, and let me know if there's ...
Adding a Buddy; Buddy Info: Viewing & Changing; Linking a Buddy With Your
Contact ... screen, add the buddy as a favorite, block the buddy, or delete him/her
from your buddy list. ... The time the buddy has been online or idle is displayed.
Feb 4, 2012 ... It seems rather brash of Google to alter their users' buddy lists. ... (Side note: I've
always called it Google Talk and it's confusing to me that it's now .... under "Chat"
that says "New contacts have been added to my Chat list".
Every time I add a new buddy and they add me I hover my mouse over their
name ..... original client still reports that a buddy has added one to his/her contact
This is a question that I was curious about myself, so I removed my wife from my
contact list to ... What happens when I remove someone from my Skype contacts?
Do I stay on their buddy list? As a side-question, I unfriended someone a few
weeks back, and ...
Apr 28, 2015 ... I hope you are talking about Whatsapp , I am giving answer for Whatsapp. Of
course ... He/She must have kept their Profile Photo and Status to Everyone in ...
If someone deletes me from their contact list and sets their privacy as only ....
LINE (app): Is it possible to see the buddy list of someone in your own ...
To switch through the different buddy lists, you can use the Window menu. There
will be an option for the default buddy list (which has your .Mac/AIM contacts) ...