Web Results

Consolidated Fire District #2: Home


J.C. Nichols opened his first fire station in a construction barn in Prairie Village on ... Station 21. Engine-21. Address: 6400 Martway St Mission, KS 66202.

Shawnee Fire Department


The Shawnee Fire Department is a career fire/emergency medical service ... and, Station 73 at 6805 Hedge Lane. MISSION. The Shawnee Fire Department is a ...

Fire Department - City of Lenexa


The Lenexa Fire Department has been awarded Accredited Agency Status by the ... Every five years the Lenexa Fire Department participates in a formal ... City of Lenexa - 12350 West 87th Street Parkway - Lenexa, KS - 66215 - 913.477.7500.

City of Leavenworth, Kansas / Fire Department


Fire Chief Gary Birch, Fire Chief. 3600 S 20th Street Trfy Leavenworth, KS 66048 ... The mission of the Leavenworth Fire Department is to protect Life, Property, ...

Kansas City Kansas Fire Department


FIRE CHIEF. John Paul Jones A message from the Chief. LATEST NEWS. Videos . New Fire Safety Trailer. New Fire Safety Trailer coming in the middle of April ...

Welcome to the Johnson County Fire District No. 2


Johnson County Fire District No. 2 ... "Serving Johnson and Miami County, KS" ... Station #82: 18475 Mission Rd., Stilwell, KS 66085. Station #83: 19065 ...

Merriam, KS - Official Website - Fire Department


In 2014, the cities of Merriam and Overland Park began a unique collaborative agreement. The Overland Park Fire Department began providing Merriam an ...

Fire Department - City of Leawood


Pumper. Fire Department. 2014 Leawood Fire Department. Mission Statement. The Leawood Fire Department will meet the emergency and service needs.

Fire Department - KCMO.gov


Mission Statement: To protect and serve our community with commitment and dedication to excellence. A KCFD Public Forum regarding fire department ...

Andover, KS - Official Website - Fire Department


Mission Upholding core values of RESPECT, INTEGRITY, HONOR, DUTY and UNITY, the Andover Fire-Rescue family is committed to providing exceptional fire  ...

2207 N Blue Mills Rd, Independence, MO 64058
(816) 796-9775
More Info

Mission Township Fire Department Website


The Official Web Site for Mission Township Fire Department, Shawnee County, Kansas.

Fire Departments | Johnson County Kansas


Lake Quivira, KS 66217. Leawood Fire Department 913-681-6788. Fax 913-681- 2399 14801 Mission Rd Leawood, KS 66224. Lenexa Fire Department

Mission Kansas


Child Seat Installation at Mission Market July 30. Child Seat ... 6090 Woodson Mission, KS 66202 | City Hall: 913-676-8350 | Community Center: 913-722-8200  ...