Web Results

Government - Albany


The City of Albany provides essential services to the community. Welcome to your City ... Please feel free to e-mail those to webmaster@albanyny.gov. Calendar ...

Albany Community Development Agency


Albany Community Development Agency (ACDA) revitalizes our neighborhoods by increasing homeownership, providing ... General Email: acda@albanyny.gov

Government Affairs - New York University


In City Hall, Albany, and Washington DC, NYU works with lawmakers and government agencies on policy issues surrounding the advancement of higher ...

List of Climate Smart Communities - New York State Department of ...


List of communities that have adopted the climate smart communities pledge. ... have partnered with their state government to build a resilient, low-emission future. ... Albany County: City of Albany (Certified); County of Albany; City of Cohoes; ...

Government Officials | Government & Community Relations


Government in United States relies upon the feedback and involvement of its citizens to operate on our behalf. ... Below are Monroe County, City of Rochester, Town of Henrietta, New York State and Federal officials ... Albany, NY 12247

Agencies & Organizations' Links - Albany Community Action ...


Government. Albany County Department of Probation · City of Albany · City of Cohoes · County of Albany ... New York State Website.

Community & Government in Albany, New York | Facebook


Discover Community & Government in Albany, New York with the help of your friends.

Albany — FBI


Counties Covered: Albany, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, ... 2015 Director's Community Leadership Award recipients honored. ... You can also submit a tip electronically at tips.fbi.gov. ... we have seven satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in northern New York and Vermont.

Public Safety and Policy-Community Relations | Government Law ...

www.albanylaw.edu/centers/government-law-center/Pages/GLC Initiatives/Public-Safety-and-Policy-Community-Relations.aspx

Albany Law School .... Public Safety and Policy-Community Relations ... responsible for coordinating the operation of the Albany Citizen's Police Review Board.

Fonda Community Based Outpatient Clinic - Albany Stratton VA ...


Information and services offered at Fonda Community Based Outpatient Clinic. ... care are available through VA Health Care Upstate New York at Albany.

More Info

Office of Government and Community Relations - University at Albany


University at Albany - State University of New York ... The Office of Government and Community Relations located in the Office of the President works to maintain  ...

Communities & Governments - NYSERDA - New York State


Communities all over New York State are joining together to save energy and ... Visit: ny-sun.ny.gov to bring solar to your community .... Albany, NY 12203-6399

New York State Department of State


Committee on Open Government, Phone: (518) 474-2518 Fax: (518) 474-1927. • Division of Community Services Community Services Block Grant (CSBG), Phone : ... Albany, NY 12231-0001, GPS USERS: Use Zip Code 12210 to locate the ...