Web Results

Lexington CUSD 7: Home

www.lexington.k12.il.us/

The Ridgeview/Lexington co-ed golf team has spots available for the upcoming ... or concerns, please contact Coach Richart at arichart@lexington.k12.il.us.

High School - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/high_school

Faculty. Mike Armitage 7th grade – High School marmitage@lexington.k12.il.us. Jason Bonny Band 5-12. High School Musical jbonny@lexington.k12.il.us

District - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district

Lexington IL 61753. Phone: (309) 365-4141. Fax: (309) 365-7381. Contacts: Superintendent: Dwight Stricklin Email: dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us

Information - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/information

Administration. Superintendent/High School Principal: Dwight Stricklin Email: dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us. Administrative Assistant: Patti Thomas

Lunch Menus - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/lunch_menus

202 E. Greenwich, Lexington, IL 61753. ☰ MENU. Home · News · What's New ... Lunch Menus. Lexington CUSD 7 » District » Lunch Menus. January Menu 2016

IHSA Lexington - Illinois High School Association

www.ihsa.org/data/school/schools/1222.htm

IHSA Official Representative: Dwight Stricklin dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us phone 309-365-2711 fax 309-365-5032. Superintendent: Dwight Stricklin ...

Lexington Elementary School - Lexington, Illinois - IL - School ...

www.greatschools.org/illinois/lexington/2649-Lexington-Elementary-School/

May 26, 2016 ... What do other parents think of Lexington Elementary School? Read the ... 9. Towanda Elementary School. Towanda, IL. |. Public district. |. K-5.

105 - Illinois Report Card

www.illinoisreportcard.com/SearchResult.aspx?type=house_district&searchText=105

(K-5). MCLEAN COUNTY USD 5 (MCLEAN). HUDSON. LEXINGTON ELEM ... ( MCLEAN). LEXINGTON. NORMAL COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (9-12).

Lexington Junior High School Profile | Lexington, Illinois (IL)

www.publicschoolreview.com/lexington-junior-high-school-profile/61753

Lexington Junior High School in Lexington, Illinois (IL) serves 78 students in grades 7-8. Find data, reviews ... Lexington, IL 61753 (309)365-27110.19-12145.

Mclean County, IL Public Schools | PublicSchoolReview.com

www.publicschoolreview.com/illinois/mclean-county

There are 56 public schools in Mclean County, IL, serving 25942 students. Read about great schools like: Ybmc Charter School, Brigham Elementary School ...

More Info

Grade School - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us

... (309) 365-2741. Fax: (309) 365-8538. Principal: Paul Deters Email: pdeters@ lexington.k12.il.us. Secretary: Shelley Steffen Email: ssteffen@lexington.k12.il.us  ...

Calendar - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us

202 E. Greenwich, Lexington, IL 61753. ☰ MENU. Home · News · What's New · September Purple Pride ... Calendar. Lexington CUSD 7 » District » Calendar ...

Junior High - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us

Fax: (309) 365-5032. Paul T. Deters, Principal Email: pdeters@lexington.k12.il.us . Katie Sharrow, Secretary. Email: ksharrow@lexington.k12.il.us ...