Web Results

Boonslick Technical Education Center

www.boonville.k12.mo.us/

Dr. Sarah Marriott, Assistant Superintendent of Student Services. Email: sarah. marriott@boonville.k12.mo.us. ​ Mrs. Joyce Schuster, Curriculum Consultant.

Home - Boonslick Technical Education Center

www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/davidbarton/Pages/default.aspx

Mr. Brett Frerking, Principal Email: brett.frerking@boonville.k12.mo.us. Mr. Jesse Oswald, Assistant Principal. Email: jesse.oswald@boonville.k12.mo.us.

LSE Middle School - Boonslick Technical Education Center

www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/LSE/Pages/default.aspx

Boonville, M​O ​65233. Phone: 660-882-6649. Fax: 660-882-8646. Mr. Fred Smith, Principal Email: fred.smith@boonville.k12.mo.us​. Mr. Curtis Walk ...

Clarksburg C-2 Schools

www.clarksburg.k12.mo.us/

Includes news, calendar of events, classroom activities, student and faculty pages.

Prairie Home R-V School

www.prairiehome.k12.mo.us/

... perceived sex orientation. All decisions with regard to employment shall be in compliance with applicable state and federal laws. Click here for Missouri DESE  ...

Sparta Elementary School

www.sparta.k12.mo.us/

The 6th Grade class took a field trip to KSPR 33 in Springfield, MO. As they wind up a ... She was recognized on September 12, 2016 by the SWRPC. Mrs. Jones ...

All Participating Schools in Missouri - K12.com

www.k12.com/participating-schools.html?state=missouri

All Participating Schools in Missouri. Below, you will find links to the online school options in your state, from K¹². Many online school programs are established ...

Jamestown C-1 School

www.jamestown.k12.mo.us/

Posted Aug 26, 2016, 12:14 PM by web Eagle; Daily Announcements Wednesday, September 28The CCAA baseball tournament finishes up this evening.

Tipton, MO High School

tipton.k12.mo.us/high-school/

Mrs. Amy Stover JH/HS Secretary stovera@tipton.k12.mo.us 660.433.5528. Mrs. Heather Martin JH/HS Counselor A+ Coordinator martinh@tipton.k12.mo.us.

Tipton, MO Elementary School

tipton.k12.mo.us/elementary-school/

Mr. Kelly Kohler Elementary Principal kohlerk@tipton.k12.mo.us 660.433.2213. Joanie Kuttenkuler Elementary Secretary kuttenkulerj@tipton.k12.mo.us

More Info

Boonville High School - Boonslick Technical Education Center

www.boonville.k12.mo.us

Boonville, M​O ​65233. Phone: 660-882-7426. Fax: 660-882-3368. Mr. Tim Edwards, Principal Email: tedwards@boonville.k12.mo.us. Mrs. Desiree Jones ...

Home - Boonslick Technical Education Center

boonville.k12.mo.us

1700 West Ashley Road Boonville, M O 65233. Phone: 660-882-2744. Fax: 660- 882-2898. Mrs. Leslie Reardon, Principal Email: lreardon@boonville.k12.mo.us.

Boonville R1 Schools Employment Information

www.boonville.k12.mo.us

​Thank you for your interest in the Boonville R-I School District. To view available openings and/or apply for a position with Boonville R-1 School District, please ...