Web Results

Boonville R1 School District


Dr. Sarah Marriott, Assistant Superintendent of Student Services. Email: sarah. marriott@boonville.k12.mo.us. ​ Mrs. Joyce Schuster, Curriculum Consultant.

Home - Boonslick Technical Education Center


Mr. Brett Frerking, Principal Email: brett.frerking@boonville.k12.mo.us. Mr. Jesse Oswald, Assistant Principal. Email: jesse.oswald@boonville.k12.mo.us.

Prairie Home R-V School


If you would like a hard copy of your personal records, please email Mrs. Kemp ( akemp@prairiehome.k12.mo.us) to arrange a day to pick up your records.

Clarksburg C-2 Schools


Top. SOCS-Simplified Online Communication System (socs02.fes.org) Accessibility Privacy Pledge. Oct. 27 Early out at 12:30- Oct. 28 No School ...

Schools in Boonville, MO - Public & Private Schools - Trulia


10 Schools in Boonville, MO. Research the top rated public & private ... School Districts in Boonville ... 7 - 12, 20, 1,836. Boonville R-I, Public, K - 12, 5, 1,495 ...

Sparta Elementary School


... Smile Center · Jobs | Contacts Us | Privacy Policy. Copyright © 2016 | All Rights Reserved. Sparta R-III School District. 217 Division Street. Sparta MO, 65753.

Westran School District


10-28-16 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM: District STUCO Meeting in Boonville. 11-01-16 8:00 AM ... 11-06-16 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM: Field Trip to Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art KC, MO ... Saturday, November 12, 2016: HS All-District Band Auditions at Moberly.

Jamestown C-1 School


Jamestown, MO 65046 ... Grades 7-12 @ Parent Teacher Conferences ... 2016 JAMESTOWN C-I SCHOOL 222 SCHOOL STREET JAMESTOWN, MO 65046 ...

All Participating Schools in Missouri - K12.com


All Participating Schools in Missouri. Below, you will find links to the online school options in your state, from K¹². Many online school programs are established ...

New Franklin R-1 Home Page


dhaggard@nfranklin.k12.mo.us ... for MS/HS; October 20-Preschool Field Trip; October 20-Staff meeting with Superintendent; October 20-Early Out at 12:12 PM  ...

More Info

Boonville High School - Boonslick Technical Education Center


Boonville, M​O ​65233. Phone: 660-882-7426. Fax: 660-882-3368. Mr. Tim Edwards, Principal Email: tedwards@boonville.k12.mo.us. Mrs. Desiree Jones ...

Home - Boonslick Technical Education Center


Feb 17, 2016 ... Boonville, M O 65233. Phone: 660-882-2744. Fax: 660-882-2898. Mrs. Leslie Reardon, Principal Email: lreardon@boonville.k12.mo.us.

Tipton, MO High School


Mrs. Amy Stover JH/HS Secretary stovera@tipton.k12.mo.us 660.433.5528. Mrs. Heather Martin JH/HS Counselor A+ Coordinator martinh@tipton.k12.mo.us.