Web Results

Boonslick Technical Education Center

www.boonville.k12.mo.us/

Dr. Sarah Marriott, Assistant Superintendent of Student Services. Email: sarah. marriott@boonville.k12.mo.us. ​ Mrs. Joyce Schuster, Curriculum Consultant.

Home - Boonslick Technical Education Center

boonville.k12.mo.us/hcp

Feb 17, 2016 ... Boonville, M O 65233. Phone: 660-882-2744. Fax: 660-882-2898. Mrs. Leslie Reardon, Principal Email: lreardon@boonville.k12.mo.us.

LSE Middle School - Boonslick Technical Education Center

www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/LSE/Pages/default.aspx

Boonville, M​O ​65233. Phone: 660-882-6649. Fax: 660-882-8646. Mr. Fred Smith, Principal Email: fred.smith@boonville.k12.mo.us​. Mr. Curtis Walk ...

Home - Boonslick Technical Education Center

www.boonville.k12.mo.us/schools/davidbarton/Pages/default.aspx

Mr. Brett Frerking, Principal Email: brett.frerking@boonville.k12.mo.us. Mr. Jesse Oswald, Assistant Principal. Email: jesse.oswald@boonville.k12.mo.us. ​, ​ ...

State K-12 Cybersecurity Audit Finds Missouri District Unprepared ...

blogs.edweek.org/edweek/DigitalEducation/2016/04/state_k-12_cybersecurity_audit.html

Apr 27, 2016 ... The Boonville R-1 School District in central Missouri was the subject of a critical report issued by the state auditor, who has made cybersecurity ...

Tipton, MO Elementary School

tipton.k12.mo.us/elementary-school/

Mr. Kelly Kohler Elementary Principal kohlerk@tipton.k12.mo.us 660.433.2213. Joanie Kuttenkuler Elementary Secretary kuttenkulerj@tipton.k12.mo.us

Prairie Home R-V School

www.prairiehome.k12.mo.us/

... perceived sex orientation. All decisions with regard to employment shall be in compliance with applicable state and federal laws. Click here for Missouri DESE  ...

All Participating Schools in Missouri - K12.com

www.k12.com/participating-schools.html?state=missouri

All Participating Schools in Missouri. Below, you will find links to the online school options in your state, from K¹². Many online school programs are established ...

Jamestown C-1 School

www.jamestown.k12.mo.us/

On April 26, Grades K-2 performed "The Little Red Hen" in the school gymnasium ... Posted Aug 16, 2016, 12:58 PM by web Eagle; NOTICE OF TAX RATE ... p.m. JAMESTOWN C-1 SCHOOL 222 SCHOOL STREETJAMESTOWN, MO 65046 ...

K-12 Schools - MO.gov

www.mo.gov/education/k-12/

Missouri schools, school districts, assessment programs and more resources for ... Missouri K-12 students are required to receive vaccines and boosters to ...

More Info

Boonville High School - Boonslick Technical Education Center

www.boonville.k12.mo.us

Mr. Tim Edwards, Principal Email: tedwards@boonville.k12.mo.us. Mrs. Desiree Jones, Assistant Principal. Email: djones@boonville.k12.mo.us. ​, lady pirate ...

Parent Portal

sdm.boonville.k12.mo.us

Boonville R-I School District ... For assistance with the Parent Portal or SISK12 software, ... Phone: 660.882.7474x7305 Email: bdowell@boonville.k12.mo.us.

Boonville R1 Schools Employment Information

www.boonville.k12.mo.us

​Thank you for your interest in the Boonville R-I School District. To view available openings and/or apply for a position with Boonville R-1 School District, please ...