Web Results

Lexington CUSD 7: Home

www.lexington.k12.il.us/

Lexington Community School District #7 will hold its annual Developmental ... Email Coach Gogoel with any questions at kgogoel@lexington.k12.il.us.

Grade School - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/grade_school

NC Nicole Christianson 4th Grade nchristianson@lexington.k12.il.us. KE Karen Edwards Paraprofessional kedwards@lexington.k12.il.us. SE Sara Emberton

High School - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/high_school

kgogoel@lexington.k12.il.us. RG Rita Grunloh. Mathematics, Math Team, Cheerleading, Student Council. rgrunloh@lexington.k12.il.us. RH Rob Haslett.

Junior High - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/junior_high

Fax: (309) 365-5032. PD Paul T. Deters, Principal Email: pdeters@lexington.k12. il.us. KS Katie Sharrow, Secretary Email: ksharrow@lexington.k12.il.us.

Calendar - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/calendar

Lexington CUSD 7; 202 E. Greenwich, Lexington, IL 61753; Phone 309-365- 4141. Email · Facebook Page · Twitter Feed. Website by SchoolMessenger ...

District - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district

Lexington IL 61753. Phone: (309) 365-4141. Fax: (309) 365-7381. Contacts: DS Superintendent: Dwight Stricklin Email: dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us. PT ...

Information - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/information

Administration. Superintendent/High School Principal: Dwight Stricklin Email: dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us. Administrative Assistant: Patti Thomas

News - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/news

202 E. Greenwich, Lexington, IL 61753. ☰ MENU. Home · News · What's New · Fire Poster ... Nov PP. November 2016 Purple Pride. 12/02/2016. Read More.

Schools - City of Lexington, IL

www.lexingtonillinois.org/our-community/schools

Approximately 600 students in grades PreK-12 are housed at one campus located in ... The Lexington School District web site is: www.lexington.k12.il.us.

Lunch Menus - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/lunch_menus

Lexington CUSD 7 » District » Lunch Menus. August Menu 2016 · September Menu 2016 · October Menu 2016 · November Menu 2016 · December Menu 2016