Web Results

Lexington CUSD 7: Home

www.lexington.k12.il.us/

If you are needing a copy of your Lexington High School final transcript please ... office by emailing ksharrow@lexington.k12.il.us or fax to (309) 365-5032.

High School - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/high_school

Faculty. Mike Armitage 7th grade – High School marmitage@lexington.k12.il.us. Jason Bonny Band 5-12. High School Musical jbonny@lexington.k12.il.us

Calendar - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/calendar

202 E. Greenwich, Lexington, IL 61753. ☰ MENU. Home · News · What's New · September Purple Pride ... Calendar. Lexington CUSD 7 » District » Calendar ...

Information - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/information

Administration. Superintendent/High School Principal: Dwight Stricklin Email: dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us. Administrative Assistant: Patti Thomas

IHSA Lexington - Illinois High School Association

www.ihsa.org/data/school/schools/1222.htm

3 days ago ... School Web Site: www.lexington.k12.il.us. Enrollment: 145. Conference(s): Heart of Illinois. Nickname(s): Minutemen (boys), Lady Minutemen ...

105 - Illinois Report Card

www.illinoisreportcard.com/SearchResult.aspx?type=house_district&searchText=105

(K-5). MCLEAN COUNTY USD 5 (MCLEAN). HUDSON. LEXINGTON ELEM ... ( MCLEAN). LEXINGTON. NORMAL COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (9-12).

Lexington High School - Lexington, Illinois - IL - School overview

www.greatschools.org/illinois/lexington/2648-Lexington-High-School/

What do other parents think of Lexington High School? Read the largest review site for Lexington High School at GreatSchools.org.

Lexington Junior High School Profile | Lexington, Illinois (IL)

www.publicschoolreview.com/lexington-junior-high-school-profile/61753

Lexington Junior High School in Lexington, Illinois (IL) serves 78 students in grades 7-8. Find data, reviews ... Lexington, IL 61753 (309)365-27110.19-12145.

Mclean County, IL Public Schools | PublicSchoolReview.com

www.publicschoolreview.com/illinois/mclean-county

There are 56 public schools in Mclean County, IL, serving 25942 students. Read about great schools like: Parkside Elementary School, Cedar Ridge Elementary ...

Illinois - Participating Schools (for path) | K12

www.k12.com/participating-schools.html?state=illinois

All Participating Schools in Illinois. Below, you will find links to the online school options in your state, from K¹². Many online school programs are established ...

More Info

Grade School - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us

Principal: Paul Deters Email: pdeters@lexington.k12.il.us. Secretary: Shelley Steffen Email: ssteffen@lexington.k12.il.us · ELE Student Handbook 2016-2017. pdf

District - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us

Lexington IL 61753. Phone: (309) 365-4141. Fax: (309) 365-7381. Contacts: Superintendent: Dwight Stricklin Email: dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us

Junior High - Lexington CUSD 7

www.lexington.k12.il.us

Paul T. Deters, Principal Email: pdeters@lexington.k12.il.us. Katie Sharrow, Secretary. Email: ksharrow@lexington.k12.il.us · JH Student Handbook 2016- 2017.