Web Results

Sharon Kay Penman


Sharon Kay Penman (born August 13, 1945) is an American historical novelist, published in the UK as Sharon Penman. She is best known for the Welsh Princes  ...

Sharon Kay Penman, New York Times Bestselling author of Lionheart


Author's personal website includes biography, book prologues, excerpts, and reviews, contact and tour information.

Sharon Kay Penman's Bibliography


Sharon Kay Penman, author of Devil's Brood, Time and Chance, Prince of Darkness and other historical novels about Richard III.

Lionheart: A Novel (9780345517562): Sharon Kay Penman: Books


Editorial Reviews. Review. "The great Crusader king Richard the Lionheart comes alive in all ... Devil's Brood: A Novel by Sharon Kay Penman Paperback $14.88. In Stock. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. FREE Shipping on orders over ...

Plantagenets series by Sharon Kay Penman - Goodreads


Life and times of the first English Plantagenet kings during the turbulent years of war. When Christ and His Saints Slept (Henry II & Eleanor of Aquitain...

Sharon Kay Penman (Author of Here be Dragons) - Goodreads


About Sharon Kay Penman: Penman received her bachelor's degree from the University of Texas at Austin, she majored in history, and also received a Juris ...

My Favourite Authors of Historical Fiction: Sharon Kay Penman ...


May 2, 2012 ... I've written about Sharon Kay Penman before in one of my earliest blog posts, a lengthy book review that I will not repeat here for the sake of ...

Sharon Kay Penman - Fantastic Fiction


A bibliography of Sharon Kay Penman's books, with the latest releases, covers, descriptions and availability.

BOOK REVIEW: A King's Ransom - Sharon Kay Penman ...


Mar 23, 2014 ... Once again, I've been pleasantly surprised by another great historical novel – A King's Ransom by Sharon Kay Penman. Penman is a well ...

Trivium Publishing - Author Interview: Sharon Kay Penman


Sharon Kay Penman, the author of Sunne in Splendour, the Welsh trilogy beginning with Here Be Dragons and two Justin de Quincy mysteries is one of the most ...

Amazon.com results for penman, sharon kay
More products from Amazon.com »
More Info

Sharon Kay Penman's Books


Cruel as the Grave by Sharon Kay Penman. She was young-barely fifteen. A poor peddler's daughter newly arrived in London, she was loved as much for her ...

Amazon.com: Sharon Kay Penman: Books, Biography, Blog ...


Results 1 - 12 of 15 ... Visit Amazon.com's Sharon Kay Penman Page and shop for all Sharon Kay ... See search results for author "Sharon Kay Penman" in Books ...

Here Be Dragons ( Welsh Princes Trilogy Book 1) - Amazon.com


Editorial Reviews. Review. “A masterful picture of Wales in the thirteenth century . . . vividly ... Falls the Shadow: A Novel (Welsh Princes Trilogy) by Sharon Kay Penman Paperback $13.73. In Stock. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.