Web Results

DeKalb County Police Department


The DeKalb County Police Department (DKPD) is the primary law enforcement agency for unincorporated DeKalb County, Georgia ... North-Central Precinct, 1960 W. Exchange Pl. Tucker, Georgia 30084; Sou...

DeKalb County Police Department


Tucker Precinct 4451 Lawrenceville Highway Tucker, Georgia 30084 (678) 937- 5301. Precinct Map | Commend an Officer | ComplaintsVolunteer to Help ...

DeKalb County Police Department - Tucker Precinct | Facebook


DeKalb County Police Department - Tucker Precinct, Tucker, Georgia. 1762 likes · 29 talking about this · 125 were here. Tucker Precinct is one of four...

DeKalb County Police Department Headquarters - Tucker, GA


See 7 photos and 3 tips from 299 visitors to DeKalb County Police Department Headquarters. "Bring cash, everything costs in Dekalb county"

Tucker Police & Fire | Tucker, GA Patch


Tucker, GA crime, fire and public safety news and events, police & fire department updates.

Tucker, GA Patch - Breaking News, Local News, Events, Schools ...


7 hours ago ... Tucker, GA breaking news, local news, events, weather, sports, ... Police say Keandre Davis, 19, barricaded himself inside his home, then ran ...

DeKalb County Police Department Tucker Precinct - Georgia ...

georgia.hometownlocator.com/maps/feature-map,ftc,2,fid,2340484,n,dekalb county police department tucker precinct.cfm

DeKalb County Police Department Tucker Precinct: maps, driving directions and local area information. Category: Georgia physical, cultural and historic features ...

Dekalb County Police Dept-Tckr in Tucker, GA | 4451 Lawrenceville ...


4451 Lawrenceville Hwy · Tucker · GA · 30084.

Doraville Police Department -


Doraville Police Department, along with other law-enforcement agencies, have ... While sparklers and similar non-explosive fireworks are now legal in Georgia, ...

DeKalb County Police (@DeKalbCountyPD) | Twitter


Dekalb County Police - Chief J.W. Conroy This account is not designed to report an emergency. To report an emergency dial 911 #DKPD. Tucker, GA.

3518 Broad St, Chamblee, GA
(770) 986-5005
65 Lawrenceville St, Norcross, GA
(770) 448-2111
420 W Trinity Pl, Decatur, GA
(404) 373-6551
3120 Maple Dr Ne, Atlanta, GA
(404) 848-7231
More Info

DeKalb County Police Department


(To file non-emergency Police reports). ADDRESS. DeKalb County Police Department Headquarters 1960 West Exchange Place Tucker, Georgia 30084. MAP.

Dekalb County Police Dept Tucker, GA 30084 - YP.com


Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Dekalb County Police Dept at 4451 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA. Search for other Police Departments in ...

1 dead, 1 critical after suspect flees police | 11alive.com


Apr 28, 2016 ... TUCKER, Ga. -- DeKalb County police say they did not pursue a suspect who provided a false identification before speeding away, wrecking ...