Web Results

ReadingGroupGuides.com |

www.readinggroupguides.com/

What's Your Book Group Reading This Month? ... and to ensure the timely delivery of her manuscript, her New York publisher sends an assistant ... email this page.

Book Clubs - Penguin Books USA

www.penguin.com/read/book-clubs/

#1 New York Times–bestselling author Jan Karon returns—with the story readers have been waiting for. Jan Karon delivers ... The All Souls Real-time Reading Companion ... ABOUT PENGUIN; News and Press Releases · Publishers · Employment · Contact Us ... Penguin Group USA; A Penguin Random House Company ...

Rebel Queen - Reading Group Guide | Book by Michelle Moran ...

www.simonandschuster.com/books/Rebel-Queen/Michelle-Moran/9781476716367/reading_group_guide

This reading group guide for Rebel Queen includes an introduction, discussion ... On page 3, the aged Sita recounts running into a British journalist who wants to publish Sita's ..... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.

Amy Snow - Reading Group Guide | Book by Tracy Rees | Official ...

www.simonandschuster.com/books/Amy-Snow/Tracy-Rees/9781501128370/reading_group_guide

This reading group guide for Amy Snow includes an introduction, discussion questions, .... I wrote the first few pages of Amy Snow about six years ago, when I had a .... Quercus, my UK publishers, have offered me a further two-book contract , ...

Reading Group Guide | WW Norton & Company

books.wwnorton.com/books/readingguidesdetail.aspx?id=13657

Print this page. Reading Group Guide ... Discussion Questions. Does it make sense to ... Did reading Spook leave you more of a believer in the afterlife? Why or ...

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com/us/communities/reading-group-guides/

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... offers and competitions here. Visit our archive page for more reading group guides.

Browse Reading Guides: HarperCollins Publishers

www.harpercollins.com/browse-reading-guide

Per page: 25, 50, 100. 15 Seconds By Andrew Gross. 26a. By Diana Evans. 31 Bond Street By Ellen Horan. 32 Candles By Ernessa T. Carter. A Blade of Grass

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com/uk/communities/book-groups/

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... to deliver a page-turner for fans of John Boyne, Morris Gleitzman and Marcus Zusak.

Book Discussion Groups | Professional Tools

www.ala.org/tools/atoz/book-discussion-grps

A book discussion group is a forum where readers can come together and talk about books and the reading experience. ... This page provides general information about book groups, starting with ... New York: Neal-Schuman Publishers, 2004.

Reading Group Center | Knopf Doubleday

knopfdoubleday.com/reading-group-center/

Reading group guides for every interest: from fiction to memoirs, award winners to bestsellers. Fully searchable.

More Info

Reading Group Choices | Facebook

www.facebook.com

http://www.ReadingGroupChoices.com/ ... Message this Page, learn about upcoming events and more. ... Reading Group Choices shared a link. .... Literature's Laziest Characters | Quirk Books : Publishers & Seekers of All Things Awesome.

The Storyteller - Reading Group Guide | Book by Jodi Picoult ...

www.simonandschuster.com

Return to main page for: ... The Storyteller By Jodi Picoult Reading Group Discussion Guide This reading group guide for The ..... Interested in self- publishing?

All the Light We Cannot See - Reading Group Guide | Book by ...

www.simonandschuster.com

The suggested questions are intended to help your reading group find new and interesting angles ... On page 160, Marie-Laure realizes “This . . . is the basis of his fear, all fear. .... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.