Web Results

ReadingGroupGuides.com |

www.readinggroupguides.com/

What's Your Book Group Reading This Month: Beach House ... To enter, please fill out the form on this page by Wednesday, June 1st at noon ET for a chance to ...

Harcourt Trade Publishers - Reading Guides - For Book Groups and ...

www.harcourtbooks.com/booksearch/readingGuides.asp

Reading Group Guides from Harcourt--Printable List included. ... Go to ADVANCED SEARCH page. Title, Author, ISBN. Search for Books ...

Book Discussion Groups | Professional Tools - American Library ...

www.ala.org/tools/atoz/book-discussion-grps

This page contains resources for books clubs, both sample questions and a bibliography of information sources. ... “A book discussion group is a forum where readers can come together and talk ... New York: Neal-Schuman Publishers, 2004.

Browse Reading Guides: HarperCollins Publishers

www.harpercollins.com/browse-reading-guide

Per page: 25, 50, 100. 15 Seconds (Paperback) By Andrew Gross. 26a ( Paperback) By Diana Evans. 31 Bond Street (Paperback) By Ellen Horan. 32 Candles

Still Alice - Reading Group Guide | Book by Lisa Genova | Official ...

books.simonandschuster.com/Still-Alice/Lisa-Genova/9781501107733/reading_group_guide

Search. ad. Return to main page for: ... Reading Group Guide. Discussion Questions: 1. .... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.

The Storyteller - Reading Group Guide | Book by Jodi Picoult ...

books.simonandschuster.com/The-Storyteller/Jodi-Picoult/9781439102770/reading_group_guide

Return to main page for: ... The Storyteller By Jodi Picoult Reading Group Discussion Guide This reading group guide for The ..... Interested in self- publishing?

Random House Reader's Circle - Penguin Random House

www.randomhouse.com/rhpg/rc/

Learn about new books, get exclusive content and reader's guides, and connect with other book ... Discussion Questions: The Pursuit of Pearls by Jane Thynne.

All the Light We Cannot See - Reading Group Guide | Book by ...

books.simonandschuster.com/All-the-Light-We-Cannot-See/Anthony-Doerr/9781476746586/reading_group_guide

The suggested questions are intended to help your reading group find new and interesting angles ... On page 160, Marie-Laure realizes “This . . . is the basis of his fear, all fear. .... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.

Brooklyn - Reading Group Guide | Book by Colm Toibin | Official ...

books.simonandschuster.com/Brooklyn/Colm-Toibin/9781501106477/reading_group_guide

Return to main page for: ... This reading group guide for Brooklyn by Colm Tóibín includes an .... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.

Girl Reading - Reading Group Guide | Book by Katie Ward | Official ...

books.simonandschuster.com/Girl-Reading/Katie-Ward/9781451657326/reading_group_guide

This reading group guide for Girl Reading includes an introduction, ... Take, for example, the rules given to Simone Martini by the bishop on the bottom of page 6 . .... I've been extremely lucky to work with supportive publishers, whom I trust, ...

More Info

Reading Group - Beauregard Parish Library

www.library.beau.org

Amazon.com Reading Group Guides Quite a few guides for fiction and nonfiction ... Today, HarperCollins Publishers is one of the largest English language .... No more overdue library books; LSU Press Home Page , no more expensive new ...

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... offers and competitions here. Visit our archive page for more reading group guides.

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... to deliver a page-turner for fans of John Boyne, Morris Gleitzman and Marcus Zusak.