Web Results

Reading Group Center | Knopf Doubleday

knopfdoubleday.com/reading-group-center/

Sign up for the Reading Group Center Newsletter ... just as much substance in a twenty-five-page story as others do in an eight-hundred-page tome. ... Whether it's a novel set in the publishing world or a love letter to libraries, all readers can ...

Girl Reading - Reading Group Guide | Book by Katie Ward | Official ...

www.simonandschuster.com/books/Girl-Reading/Katie-Ward/9781451657326/reading_group_guide

This reading group guide for Girl Reading includes an introduction, ... Take, for example, the rules given to Simone Martini by the bishop on the bottom of page 6 . .... I've been extremely lucky to work with supportive publishers, whom I trust, ...

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com/us/communities/reading-group-guides/

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... offers and competitions here. Visit our archive page for more reading group guides.

Penguin Young Readers - Young Readers - Penguin Group (USA)

www.penguin.com/static/pages/youngreaders/index.php

Young Readers - Penguin Group (USA)

Library Booklists and Bibliographies: Reading Group Resources

www.librarybooklists.org/readinggroups/index.htm

Jan 12, 2015 ... Click on 'Publisher' for guides from Macmillan's various imprints. ... Simon & Schuster's Reading Group site has separate pages for reading ...

Scholastic Publishes Literacy Resources and Children's Books for ...

www.scholastic.com/

... largest children's book publisher, promotes literacy with books for kids of all ages and reading levels. ... Pam Muñoz Ryan: Getting Readers to Turn the Page

Random House Reader's Circle - Penguin Random House

www.randomhouse.com/rhpg/rc/

Discussion Questions: The Pursuit of Pearls by Jane Thynne ..... back a few pages and start copying those pages onto fresh paper, and eventually the fork where ...

Loner - Reading Group Guide | Book by Teddy Wayne | Official ...

www.simonandschuster.biz/books/Loner/Teddy-Wayne/9781501107894/reading_group_guide

OUR PUBLISHERS ... Return to main page for: ... This reading group guide for Loner includes an introduction, discussion questions, and ideas for enhancing ...

Macmillan :: Reading Group Gold

us.macmillan.com/reading-group-gold/

Your destination for the latest in Macmillan-wide reading groups and book clubs! ... Macmillan Reading Group Gold. BOOKS. BOOKS FOR .... { PUBLISHERS }.

Reading Group Choices | Facebook

www.facebook.com/Reading-Group-Choices-175693438314/

Message this Page, learn about upcoming events and more. If you don't have a .... READING GROUP CHOICES Selections for Lively Book Discussion.

More Info

Browse Reading Guides: HarperCollins Publishers

www.harpercollins.com

Per page: 25, 50, 100. 15 Seconds By Andrew Gross. 26a. By Diana Evans. 31 Bond Street By Ellen Horan. 32 Candles By Ernessa T. Carter. A Blade of Grass

Brooklyn - Reading Group Guide | Book by Colm Toibin | Official ...

www.simonandschuster.com

Return to main page for: ... This reading group guide for Brooklyn by Colm Tóibín includes an .... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... to deliver a page-turner for fans of John Boyne, Morris Gleitzman and Marcus Zusak.