Web Results

ReadingGroupGuides.com |

www.readinggroupguides.com/

Complete reading group resource - provides nearly 1000 guides from a variety of publishers, searchable by author, title and subject. Separate sites for kids and ...

Browse Reading Guides: HarperCollins Publishers

www.harpercollins.com/browse-reading-guide

Per page: 25, 50, 100. 15 Seconds By Andrew Gross. 26a. By Diana Evans. 31 Bond Street By Ellen Horan. 32 Candles By Ernessa T. Carter. A Blade of Grass

Book Discussion Groups | Professional Tools

www.ala.org/tools/atoz/book-discussion-grps

A book discussion group is a forum where readers can come together and talk about books and the reading experience. ... This page provides general information about book groups, starting with ... New York: Neal-Schuman Publishers, 2004.

Meet - Penguin Books USA - Publishers

www.penguin.com/meet/browse/16/publishers

Meet and learn more about Penguin Books USA authors and publishers. ... G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers · Grosset & Dunlap · InterMix.

Random House Reader's Circle - Penguin Random House

www.randomhouse.com/rhpg/rc/

Discussion Questions: The Pursuit of Pearls by Jane Thynne ..... back a few pages and start copying those pages onto fresh paper, and eventually the fork where ...

Reading Group Center | Knopf Doubleday

knopfdoubleday.com/reading-group-center/

Reading group guides for every interest: from fiction to memoirs, award winners to bestsellers. Fully searchable.

Penguin Books USA

www.penguin.com/

The official home of Penguin Books USA, publishers of bestselling fiction, nonfiction, ... Penguin Group (USA) ... RT @BerkleyPub: Feelin' ready for fall thanks to @POPSUGAR's autumn reading list, including @alysonrichman's THE VELVET.

The End of Your Life Book Club by Will Schwalbe ...

www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/203720/the-end-of-your-life-book-club-by-will-schwalbe/9780307739780/

Jun 04, 2013 | 352 Pages Buy .... This eBook edition includes a Reading Group Guide. ... WILL SCHWALBE has worked in publishing (he's now EVP, Editorial ...

Shooting Kabul - Reading Group Guide | Book by N. H. Senzai ...

www.simonandschuster.ca/books/Shooting-Kabul/N-H-Senzai/The-Kabul-Chronicles/9781442401952/reading_group_guide

The discussion questions and activities that follow are intended to enhance your reading of ... Then write a two- to three-page essay explaining why you think this book is so ... Publishers Weekly called it “hard hitting, emotionally wrenching.

Reading Group Guide | W. W. Norton & Company

books.wwnorton.com/books/readingguidesdetail.aspx?id=13657

Print this page. Reading Group Guide ... Discussion Questions. Does it make sense to ... Did reading Spook leave you more of a believer in the afterlife? Why or ...

More Info

Rebel Queen - Reading Group Guide | Book by Michelle Moran ...

www.simonandschuster.com

This reading group guide for Rebel Queen includes an introduction, discussion ... On page 3, the aged Sita recounts running into a British journalist who wants to publish Sita's ..... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... offers and competitions here. Visit our archive page for more reading group guides.

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... to deliver a page-turner for fans of John Boyne, Morris Gleitzman and Marcus Zusak.