Web Results

ReadingGroupGuides.com |

www.readinggroupguides.com/

"What's Your Book Group Reading This Month?": A Certain Age ... To enter, please fill out the form on the page below by Wednesday, September 7th at noon ET.

Twain's End - Reading Group Guide | Book by Lynn Cullen | Official ...

books.simonandschuster.com/Twains-End/Lynn-Cullen/9781476758978/reading_group_guide

This reading group guide for Twain's End includes an introduction, discussion ... fired, their dismissal followed by a scathing 429-page rant penned by their former .... be the gateway to finding my dream agent and publisher for my adult work.

Reading Group Choices | Facebook

www.facebook.com/Reading-Group-Choices-175693438314/

Fun and lively resource for reading groups and book clubs -- book club picks, author... ... GIRL by Laura Amy Schlitz, which is a Reading Group Choices " Featured Book". .... Whose voice can lift your life lessons off the page? ... Style Round Up – Geeky Socks | Quirk Books : Publishers & Seekers of All Things Awesome.

Penguin Books USA

www.penguin.com/

The official home of Penguin Books USA, publishers of bestselling fiction, nonfiction, classics, and children's books. ... Penguin Group (USA) Our paradise IS a ...

Reading Group - Beauregard Parish Library

www.library.beau.org/~readinggroup/publishers.htm

Amazon.com Reading Group Guides Quite a few guides for fiction and nonfiction ... Today, HarperCollins Publishers is one of the largest English language .... No more overdue library books; LSU Press Home Page , no more expensive new ...

Random House Reader's Circle - Penguin Random House

www.randomhouse.com/rhpg/rc/

Discussion Questions: The Pursuit of Pearls by Jane Thynne ..... back a few pages and start copying those pages onto fresh paper, and eventually the fork where ...

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com/uk/communities/book-groups/

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... to deliver a page-turner for fans of John Boyne, Morris Gleitzman and Marcus Zusak.

Book Discussion Groups | Professional Tools

www.ala.org/tools/atoz/book-discussion-grps

A book discussion group is a forum where readers can come together and talk about books ... This page provides general information about book groups, starting with "one book" ..... Contact the publisher to see if you can set up a phone chat.

The End of Your Life Book Club by Will Schwalbe ...

www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/203720/the-end-of-your-life-book-club-by-will-schwalbe/9780307739780/

Oct 02, 2012 | 352 Pages Buy .... This eBook edition includes a Reading Group Guide. ... Will Schwalbe has worked in publishing (most recently as senior vice ...

Reading Group Guide | WW Norton & Company

books.wwnorton.com/books/readingguidesdetail.aspx?id=13657

Print this page. Reading Group Guide ... Discussion Questions. Does it make sense to ... Did reading Spook leave you more of a believer in the afterlife? Why or ...

More Info

Rebel Queen - Reading Group Guide | Book by Michelle Moran ...

books.simonandschuster.com

This reading group guide for Rebel Queen includes an introduction, discussion ... On page 3, the aged Sita recounts running into a British journalist who wants to publish Sita's ..... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.

Browse Reading Guides: HarperCollins Publishers

www.harpercollins.com

Per page: 25, 50, 100. 15 Seconds By Andrew Gross. 26a. By Diana Evans. 31 Bond Street By Ellen Horan. 32 Candles By Ernessa T. Carter. A Blade of Grass

Meet - Penguin Books USA - Publishers

www.penguin.com

Meet and learn more about Penguin Books USA authors and publishers. ... G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers · Grosset & Dunlap · InterMix.