Web Results

Reading Group Center | Knopf Doubleday

knopfdoubleday.com/reading-group-center/

Sign up for the Reading Group Center Newsletter ... to include just as much substance in a twenty-five-page story as others do in an eight-hundred-page tome.

Browse Reading Guides: HarperCollins Publishers

www.harpercollins.com/browse-reading-guide

Per page: 25, 50, 100. 15 Seconds By Andrew Gross. 26a. By Diana Evans. 31 Bond Street By Ellen Horan. 32 Candles By Ernessa T. Carter. A Blade of Grass

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com/uk/communities/book-groups/

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... to deliver a page-turner for fans of John Boyne, Morris Gleitzman and Marcus Zusak.

Bloomsbury - Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing

www.bloomsbury.com/us/communities/reading-group-guides/

Reading group guides from Bloomsbury Publishing, for book groups. ... offers and competitions here. Visit our archive page for more reading group guides.

The Chance - Reading Group Guide | Book by Karen Kingsbury ...

www.simonandschuster.com/books/The-Chance/Karen-Kingsbury/9781451672985/reading_group_guide

This reading group guide for The Chance includes an introduction, ... On page 97 Ellie says: “she didn't really want to find Nolan Cook. ..... Archway Publishing ...

Steve Jobs - Reading Group Guide | Book by Walter Isaacson ...

www.simonandschuster.com/books/Steve-Jobs/Walter-Isaacson/9781501127625/reading_group_guide

Return to main page for: ... Plus, receive updates about exclusive giveaways and reading guides when you sign up ... Reading Group Guide .... Client Publisher ...

Still Alice - Reading Group Guide | Book by Lisa Genova | Official ...

www.simonandschuster.com/books/Still-Alice/Lisa-Genova/9781501107733/reading_group_guide

Return to main page for: ... Plus, receive updates about exclusive giveaways and reading guides when you ... Alice and the members of her support group, Mary, Cathy, and Dan, .... Check out the options available through Archway Publishing.

Macmillan :: Reading Group Gold

us.macmillan.com/reading-group-gold/

Your destination for the latest in Macmillan-wide reading groups and book clubs! ... Macmillan Reading Group Gold. BOOKS. BOOKS FOR .... { PUBLISHERS }.

Girl Reading - Reading Group Guide | Book by Katie Ward | Official ...

www.simonandschuster.com/books/Girl-Reading/Katie-Ward/9781451657326/reading_group_guide

This reading group guide for Girl Reading includes an introduction, ... Take, for example, the rules given to Simone Martini by the bishop on the bottom of page 6 . .... I've been extremely lucky to work with supportive publishers, whom I trust, ...

Reading Group Indie Next List | pages: a bookstore

www.pagesabookstore.com/reading-group-indie-next-list

Winter Reading Group Indie Next List Reading Group Suggestions ... Publishers paid skilled bookaneers" to pilfer the pages of unpublished novels; thereby ...