Did you mean: 24_Senators_of_the Philippines?
Web Results

Senate of the Philippines


The Senate of the Philippines is the upper house of the bicameral legislature of the Philippines, the Congress; the House of Representatives is the lower house.

24 Senators of the Philippines - Scribd


24 Senators of the Philippines - Free download as Word Doc (.doc), PDF File (. pdf), Text File (.txt) or read online for free.

Senate of the Philippines


Who are the 24 senators of the Philippines 2013-2014 - Answers.com


The senators of the Philippines from 2013-2014 are: Pia Cayetano; Miriam Defensor Santiago; Franklin Drilon; Jinggoy Estrada; Teofisto Guingona III; Lito Lapid ...

Who are the 24 senators of the Philippines 2010-2013 - Answers.com


The senators in the Philippines from 2010-2013 are: Edgardo J. Angara; Joker P. Arroyo; Alan Peter S. Cayetano; Francis Joseph G. Escudero; Gregorio B.

Who are the 24 Senators of the Philippines - Answers.com


There are only 23 Senators in the Philippines 1. sen. Bong Revilla 2. sen. juan ponce enrile 3. sen. miguel zubiri 4. sen. panfilo lacson 5. sen nene pimentel

An Urgent, Open Letter to The 24 Senators of The Philippines


Apr 24, 2014 ... To The 24 Honorable Senators of the 16th Congress: In the spirit of fraternal correction, we dare you to SAVE THE PHILIPPINE SENATE. Now!

List of Richest and Poorest Senators in the Philippines, Based on ...


24 senators of the Philippines 2015. Senator Cynthia Villar continues to shine as the richest senator of the Philippines On the other hand, Senator Antonio ...

Incorporators - definition of incorporators by The Free Dictionary


One of its famous incorporators is Gregorio Honasan II, one of the 24 senators of the Philippines and former Philippine Army officer. BKQIC: Guardians of peace, ...

Women and political influence : evidence from local elections in the ...


Apr 26, 2016 ... Hence currently, females comprise 25 percent or six out of the 24 Senators of the Philippines. There are 60 women representatives (excluding ...

More Info

Current Senate of the Philippines | Official Gazette of the Republic of ...


Incumbent Senators of the Philippines. Drilon, Franklin M. Senate President, 2010-2016. Recto, Ralph G. Senate President Pro-Tempore, 2010-2016. Cayetano ...

Who were the 24 senators in the Philippines from 2010 to 2013 ...


... of Senators Philippines · Newly Elected Senators of the Philippines · Names of the 24 Senators of the Philippines 2010 · Present Senators of the Philippines ...

Who are the 24 senators of the Philippines 2013-2016 - Answers.com


The 24 senators elected in 2013 in the Philippines will serve until 2019. They are Sonny Angara, Bam Aquino, Nancy Binay, Alan Peter Cayetano, Pia Cayetano, ...